Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][-Night
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 11:43:53 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 22.6
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 4:54:14 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 11.5
Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 6:11:31 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 17.4
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 3:11:05 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 13.1
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 10:03:08 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 15.8
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 9:07:18 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 16.6
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 11:50:31 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 6.8
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 3:19:18 PM {TR} Freon US DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 8.0
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 4:54:58 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 9.8
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 12:59:55 AM {TR} Freon US DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 13.1
Mon, Nov 27 2017 at 2:22:37 AM {TR} Freon US DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 16.2
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 10:03:30 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 9.2
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 2:19:38 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 10.3
Sat, Nov 25 2017 at 7:09:24 PM {TR} Freon US DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 13.5
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 10:44:27 AM Deathmatch DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 8.8
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 3:15:17 AM {TR} Freon US DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 12.2
Thu, Nov 23 2017 at 10:56:50 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 20.3
Thu, Nov 23 2017 at 6:16:05 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 21.9
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 11:42:53 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 18.2
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 3:10:41 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 15.3
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 2:07:02 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 7.7
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 2:01:12 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 6.4
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 2:00:11 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 0.4
Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 12:52:50 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 22.3
Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 9:28:03 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 17.7
Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 2:15:05 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 17.1
Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 2:52:28 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 7.4
Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 12:12:21 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 13.4
Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 1:07:11 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 16.4
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 2:17:49 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.2
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 1:37:48 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 10.4
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 4:26:20 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 11.7
Fri, Nov 17 2017 at 2:25:32 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 13.4
Fri, Nov 17 2017 at 7:23:02 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 17.2
Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 7:12:45 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 13.8
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 2:50:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 15.4
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 10:54:13 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 20 21.5
Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 5:11:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 9.0
Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 2:33:00 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 8.1
Sat, Nov 11 2017 at 1:12:39 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 3.5
Sat, Nov 11 2017 at 6:09:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 14.9
Sat, Nov 11 2017 at 7:33:36 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 1.1
Mon, Nov 06 2017 at 9:47:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 18.7