Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][-Night
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 9:13:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 11.2
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 6:45:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 1.3
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 12:32:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 14.1
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 11:36:49 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 20.0
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 5:12:15 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 7.2
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 8:12:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 15.9
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 12:47:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 15.9
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 5:16:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 20.7
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 10:46:32 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 13.5
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 3:54:01 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 13.1
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 10:08:09 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 12.3
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 4:55:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 16.2
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 12:47:13 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 11.7
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 9:53:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 21.1
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 9:23:45 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 14.2
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 4:50:37 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.223.2 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 1.5
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 9:28:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 16.4
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 1:54:57 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 19 21.5
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 6:17:52 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 14.0
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 8:15:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 7.1
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 3:24:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 10.1
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 9:17:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 19.5
Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 3:56:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 10.0
Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 11:11:46 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 18.7
Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 7:46:52 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 9.7
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 4:59:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 18.2
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 10:21:26 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 6.9
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 6:30:14 PM Deathmatch DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 0.4
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 7:59:50 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.4
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 10:13:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.3
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 4:50:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 15.6
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 12:45:19 PM Team ArenaMaster vL DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 11.4
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 3:08:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 15.3
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 9:35:07 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 14.4
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 8:47:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 14.2
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 6:46:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 8.8
Wed, Jun 07 2017 at 8:30:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 13.2
Tue, Jun 06 2017 at 8:07:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 10.0
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 2:19:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 16.5
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 4:26:55 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 13.8
Sat, Jun 03 2017 at 11:47:35 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 19 17.8
Sat, Jun 03 2017 at 3:46:18 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 9.3
Fri, Jun 02 2017 at 6:10:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 13.6
Thu, Jun 01 2017 at 8:08:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 17.6
Thu, Jun 01 2017 at 9:15:43 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 13.5
Wed, May 31 2017 at 4:00:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 15.2
Tue, May 30 2017 at 5:19:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 21.1
Tue, May 30 2017 at 10:16:28 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 16.4
Mon, May 29 2017 at 8:43:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 14.5
Sun, May 28 2017 at 5:04:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 19.8