Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][-Night
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Mon, May 21 2018 at 6:32:19 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 14.0
Sun, May 20 2018 at 3:00:28 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 18.9
Sun, May 20 2018 at 1:00:05 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 20 15.2
Sat, May 19 2018 at 11:53:46 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 16.7
Sat, May 19 2018 at 4:01:07 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 14.3
Fri, May 18 2018 at 4:11:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 17.5
Fri, May 18 2018 at 3:05:12 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 18.6
Thu, May 17 2018 at 5:37:40 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 16.5
Thu, May 17 2018 at 10:32:55 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 15.1
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:28:15 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 16.9
Wed, May 16 2018 at 1:06:41 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 18.6
Tue, May 15 2018 at 6:26:08 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 21.1
Tue, May 15 2018 at 4:05:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 14.6
Tue, May 15 2018 at 12:19:50 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 1.6
Tue, May 15 2018 at 9:28:01 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 13.8
Mon, May 14 2018 at 3:54:06 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 21.8
Mon, May 14 2018 at 9:03:30 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 20.9
Mon, May 14 2018 at 12:20:13 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 8.7
Sun, May 13 2018 at 3:35:16 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 19.8
Sat, May 12 2018 at 8:29:42 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 17.6
Sat, May 12 2018 at 4:53:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 10.2
Sat, May 12 2018 at 1:42:50 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 1.9
Sat, May 12 2018 at 11:40:33 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 20.6
Fri, May 11 2018 at 3:16:30 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 17.9
Fri, May 11 2018 at 7:50:53 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 15.1
Thu, May 10 2018 at 3:18:54 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 16.8
Thu, May 10 2018 at 2:48:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 17.1
Thu, May 10 2018 at 11:40:57 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 13.5
Thu, May 10 2018 at 10:39:44 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 17.0
Wed, May 09 2018 at 3:01:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.7
Wed, May 09 2018 at 6:45:25 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 9.1
Tue, May 08 2018 at 1:32:20 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 12.9
Mon, May 07 2018 at 8:20:45 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 11.6
Mon, May 07 2018 at 12:10:11 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 20.5
Sun, May 06 2018 at 11:43:27 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 9.3
Thu, May 03 2018 at 2:59:38 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 14.3
Tue, May 01 2018 at 9:02:06 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 9.6
Tue, May 01 2018 at 4:49:45 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 14.9
Sun, Apr 29 2018 at 7:49:23 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 8.4
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 9:19:01 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 21.8
Fri, Apr 27 2018 at 12:59:47 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 12.5
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 5:12:15 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 18 17.9
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 5:21:09 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 7.0
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 8:51:11 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 8.8
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 3:40:01 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 12.8
Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 8:45:56 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 7.3
Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 1:20:31 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 20.9
Sun, Apr 22 2018 at 3:00:58 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 20.9