Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][-Night
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 4:04:57 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 17.6
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 9:29:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 14.8
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 5:05:09 PM Last Team Standing v1 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 11.7
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 3:25:49 PM Last Team Standing v1 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 9.4
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 6:43:44 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 12.1
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 3:37:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 17.6
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 10:44:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 2.4
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 6:31:07 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 19.4
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 8:42:19 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 15.1
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 10:59:50 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 11.3
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 10:35:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 19.2
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 9:59:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 16.2
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 9:21:00 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 12 21.8
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 3:12:17 AM Invasion DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 15.6
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 10:15:18 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 8.5
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 4:02:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 17.0
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 11:03:37 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 17.2
Sat, Oct 07 2017 at 3:53:21 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 20.5
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 8:40:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 12.9
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 5:40:29 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 14.9
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 9:36:14 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 14.0
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 3:18:07 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 16.5
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 7:32:47 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 16.3
Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 3:54:34 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 13.9
Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 8:48:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 22.8
Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 7:27:29 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 18.9
Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 5:05:27 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 13.7
Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 10:11:58 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 20.2
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 9:51:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 21.9
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 8:53:32 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 20.9
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 4:25:05 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 18 16.1
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 8:47:02 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 18.5
Fri, Sep 29 2017 at 3:49:31 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 18.3
Fri, Sep 29 2017 at 3:57:26 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 15.4
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 4:12:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 15.5
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 1:50:07 PM Invasion DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 37.8
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 9:05:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.4
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 4:07:02 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 16 19.7
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 9:13:56 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 9.5
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 5:37:55 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 10.7
Mon, Sep 25 2017 at 3:10:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 19.2