Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][-Night
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 9:57:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 12.5
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 3:25:04 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 21.9
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 1:19:22 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 7.1
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 8:34:09 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 16.2
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 7:02:12 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 17.6
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 10:42:00 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 19.7
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 6:24:35 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 10.4
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 10:57:28 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 10 17.6
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 5:55:25 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 13.6
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 3:30:46 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 17.5
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 5:00:23 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 14.7
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 8:08:39 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 19.9
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 2:42:38 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 15.4
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 11:59:41 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 11.7
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 8:41:08 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 17.7
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 12:55:08 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 18.1
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 4:10:12 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 15.6
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 5:39:28 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 15.8
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 3:30:35 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 12.8
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 10:21:18 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 20.0
Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 3:43:31 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 11.1
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 5:02:05 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 13.8
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 9:09:16 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 13 19.6
Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 12:27:41 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 19 21.6
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 8:24:41 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 17.4
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 11:17:59 AM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 13.9
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 10:11:29 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 14.9
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 7:56:02 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 19.5
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 1:07:40 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 14.6
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 9:08:16 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 8 14.8
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 4:34:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 11.5
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 9:03:47 AM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 15.0
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 9:10:38 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 8.9
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 12:18:30 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 18.8
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 10:36:24 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 13.1
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 10:25:55 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 5 9.1
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 4:23:13 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 15.9
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 9:13:15 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 20.9
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 4:50:12 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 5.9
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 12:55:18 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 9 16.7
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 4:16:58 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 15.4
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 9:21:29 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 18.4
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 5:57:58 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 22.6
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 12:43:33 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 9.6
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 10:01:15 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 21 17.2
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 3:27:56 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 16.6
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 1:09:46 PM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 19.2
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 5:04:30 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 3 10.8
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 5:51:30 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 14.5
Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 2:59:02 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 15.6
Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 12:48:53 AM {TR} Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 14 27.0
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 2:53:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.223.2 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 4.0
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 2:05:13 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 18 22.0
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 8:14:48 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 14.7
Mon, Aug 27 2018 at 10:23:39 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 19.5
Sun, Aug 26 2018 at 10:57:52 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 15 14.3
Sun, Aug 26 2018 at 6:58:18 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][-Night 6 20.0
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 11:07:35 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 4 16.7
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 3:42:14 PM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 11 15.7
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 12:42:50 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 2 17.8
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 10:15:22 AM {TR} Team Arena Master DM-PipeWorks][-Night 17 14.7
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 7:31:25 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][-Night 7 20.8