Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 3:03:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 12 13.2
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 4:30:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 6.7
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 1:37:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 9.4
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 4:03:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 15 17.7
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 2:23:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 8 10.8
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 3:37:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 13 19.6
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 2:46:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 6.3
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 11:33:05 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 6 11.7
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 2:45:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 4 13.4
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 4:39:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 11 16.2
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 8:33:23 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 2 7.3
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 2:51:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 15.8
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 6:33:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 16.8
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 3:54:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 6 0.9
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 3:43:27 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 7 11.6
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 12:31:57 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 7 17.8
Wed, Jun 07 2017 at 6:03:36 PM ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 7 18.4
Wed, Jun 07 2017 at 3:30:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 10 14.1
Wed, Jun 07 2017 at 8:08:05 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM DM-PipeWorks][ 2 11.4
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 3:36:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 8 8.5
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 2:08:01 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 3 11.8
Sat, Jun 03 2017 at 11:32:52 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 1.6
Fri, Jun 02 2017 at 5:10:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 13.7
Fri, Jun 02 2017 at 9:57:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 7 15.1
Thu, Jun 01 2017 at 12:19:30 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 2 12.6
Wed, May 31 2017 at 6:07:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 10.1
Tue, May 30 2017 at 5:28:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 3 16.3
Mon, May 29 2017 at 5:39:40 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 10 15.9
Mon, May 29 2017 at 11:52:21 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 12.5
Sun, May 28 2017 at 10:09:00 AM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 2 3.5