Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Mon, Dec 11 2017 at 12:26:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 0.7
Sun, Dec 10 2017 at 2:13:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 8 15.4
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 12:52:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 10 12.8
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 5:07:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 13.7
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 10:44:02 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM DM-PipeWorks][ 2 4.6
Fri, Dec 01 2017 at 12:17:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 4 13.1
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 4:16:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 8 15.8
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 1:14:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 8 16.0
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 3:03:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 8 6.4
Mon, Nov 27 2017 at 4:59:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 4 16.3
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 1:44:03 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 4.6
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 10:46:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 11 11.3
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 5:54:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 4 11.6
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 9:10:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 2 9.1
Thu, Nov 23 2017 at 7:06:53 PM Deathmatch DM-PipeWorks][ 2 16.5
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 2:20:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 9 13.9
Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 7:39:11 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 8 12.8