Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-PipeWorks][
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 2:37:54 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 5 0.5
Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 4:48:23 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 6 14.1
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 3:52:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT DM-PipeWorks][ 12 18.0
Sat, Aug 04 2018 at 12:20:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 5 12.7
Mon, Jul 30 2018 at 8:19:13 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 5 17.2
Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 7:29:43 PM Freeze Tag Beta 2 DM-PipeWorks][ 3 6.7
Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 3:43:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 DM-PipeWorks][ 4 10.2
Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 8:13:22 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 9 21.2
Mon, Jul 23 2018 at 10:03:31 PM Deathmatch DM-PipeWorks][ 4 16.5
Sat, Jul 21 2018 at 8:58:57 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 3 2.5
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 11:10:26 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 6 20.7
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 9:51:12 PM Freon DM-PipeWorks][ 14 22.3
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 6:06:22 PM Deathmatch DM-PipeWorks][ 2 16.5