Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Server [Core]DM

Unreal Tournament 2004 Server Stats
Server Name [Core]DM Server ID 38971010
Admin Name @@Kremlin Matches 510
Admin Email www.corenation.com Total Score 15,937
Address 149.210.146.142:8918 Total Frags 13,637
Last Match Fri, Jun 22 2018 at 7:43:57 AM Total Time 8,751.3 minutes

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Fri, Jun 22 2018 at 7:43:57 AM Deathmatch DM-Morpheus3 2 22.0
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 5:18:35 PM Deathmatch DM-Under_LE 2 22.0
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 2:36:50 PM Deathmatch DM-96 4 27.3
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 2:00:37 PM Deathmatch DM-Liandri2004 5 22.0
Sun, Jun 17 2018 at 5:34:51 PM Deathmatch DM-1on1-Crash 2 19.9
Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 1:21:56 PM Deathmatch DM-Deck17 2 22.0
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 11:21:18 AM Deathmatch DM-1on1-Kenshin2004 3 22.0
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 11:00:33 AM Deathmatch DM-FST-Sacrifice][ 2 21.9
Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 4:28:59 PM Deathmatch DM-FST-Sacrifice][ 4 22.0
Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 4:23:09 PM Deathmatch DM-Morpheus3 3 6.1
Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 4:01:56 PM Deathmatch DM-Deck17 2 22.0
Mon, Jun 11 2018 at 5:30:41 PM Deathmatch DM-Blockfort-2k4 2 22.0
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 4:01:30 PM Deathmatch DM-Deck17 4 22.0
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 1:01:10 PM Deathmatch DM-1on1-Lea_ESWC2k5-SE 2 22.0
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 12:40:29 PM Deathmatch DM-1on1-Roughinery 2 22.0
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 12:33:20 PM Deathmatch DM-FST-Sacrifice][ 3 7.6
Sat, Jun 09 2018 at 4:22:06 PM Deathmatch DM-TheOnion 2 22.0
Sat, Jun 09 2018 at 4:02:41 PM Deathmatch DM-Deck17 2 21.0
Thu, Jun 07 2018 at 4:12:44 PM Deathmatch DM-Morpheus3 2 22.0
Thu, Jun 07 2018 at 4:04:41 PM Deathmatch DM-1on1-Mixer 2 8.6
[Show All Matches For Server]