Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Server Death Warrant: Spam Vikings

Unreal Tournament 2004 Server Stats
Server Name Death Warrant: Spam Vikings Server ID 22247787
Admin Name Toxic Waste Matches 120,033
Admin Email clandw@clandw.org Total Score 88,327,244
Address 208.100.49.221:7777 Total Frags 4,294,966,774
Last Match Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 11:31:11 AM Total Time 3,017,576.1 minutes

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Map Players Time
Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 11:31:11 AM Onslaught ONS-ZeroImpact-32p 2 36.9
Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 2:41:14 PM Onslaught ONS-ClassicEvilDeadRedux2 2 6.5
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 8:20:52 PM Onslaught ONS-WrongTurn-beta1 2 17.1
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 7:38:13 PM Onslaught ONS-SleepyRuins 2 26.2
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 2:54:21 PM Onslaught ONS-THI-TripleSlap-RC2 2 24.0
Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 6:38:16 PM Onslaught ONS-DarkSideOfTheMoon 2 39.3
Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 11:21:06 AM Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-ECE-T32 2 36.9
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 7:40:07 PM Onslaught ONS-ZeroImpact-32p 2 27.9
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 11:04:35 PM Onslaught ONS-MinusTankMeUp-Nightwolf-Rc7 2 40.0
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 3:52:03 AM Onslaught ONS-Enigma-beta-3 2 41.1
Tue, Aug 07 2018 at 5:54:58 PM Onslaught ONS-TropicNightfall-32p 2 37.6
Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 1:26:27 PM Onslaught ONS-UP-OperaHouse 2 12.9
Sun, Aug 05 2018 at 8:20:52 PM Onslaught ONS-TWMushroomForest-Fix 2 20.0
Sun, Aug 05 2018 at 5:17:24 PM Onslaught ONS-Echo-102[ECE] 2 25.3
Sat, Aug 04 2018 at 5:18:00 PM Onslaught ONS-KAKMO[UPC]-32p-Beta1 3 52.1
Sat, Aug 04 2018 at 4:40:39 PM Onslaught ONS-theVine-T32-Zbeta1 2 31.5
Sat, Aug 04 2018 at 4:10:07 PM Onslaught ONS-SiroccoNights 2 20.0
Sat, Aug 04 2018 at 12:32:56 PM Onslaught ONS-AratheiaBeta6 2 31.7
Fri, Aug 03 2018 at 11:26:19 PM Onslaught ONS-Urban-NoLevi 2 26.2
Mon, Jul 30 2018 at 12:51:06 AM Onslaught ONS-Dria-Gorz 3 34.7
[Show All Matches For Server]