Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-TrainingDay

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-TrainingDay Map ID 89
Map Title Training Day Matches 94,192
Map Author Scott McGregor and Lee Perry Total Score 7,007,732
Total Time 1,170,651.0 minutes Total Kills 4,877,132
Last Match Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 1:51:08 PM Total Suicides 644,448

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 1:51:08 PM Team Deathmatch 3 6.1
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 7:16:28 PM Deathmatch 3 2.2
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 7:50:30 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 3 6.3
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 8:49:46 AM Team Deathmatch 3 5.3
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 8:00:40 PM Team Deathmatch 3 5.9
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 2:17:52 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.6
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 12:35:34 PM Freon 3 8.6
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:36:51 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 4 2.8
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 6:29:11 PM Freon 2 7.5
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 12:01:22 PM Freon 5 9.6
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 8:27:22 AM Freon 3 11.4
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 11:08:33 PM Deathmatch 2 1.4
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 8:29:27 AM Freon 2 4.8
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 7:00:22 PM Deathmatch 2 1.6
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 7:58:46 AM Freon 4 9.5
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 1:18:20 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.8
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 1:44:16 AM Deathmatch 3 3.5
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 5:46:11 PM Deathmatch 2 2.2
Sun, Jun 24 2018 at 2:25:54 PM Black Mesa Invasion RPG 3 16.1
Sun, Jun 24 2018 at 12:33:18 PM Freon 2 1.4
[Show All Matches For Map]