Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-TrainingDay

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-TrainingDay Map ID 89
Map Title Training Day Matches 93,915
Map Author Scott McGregor and Lee Perry Total Score 6,981,688
Total Time 1,168,621.7 minutes Total Kills 4,871,236
Last Match Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 8:11:32 PM Total Suicides 643,628

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 8:11:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 4.3
Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 12:49:00 PM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 12:09:49 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 0.5
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 7:04:44 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.9
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 1:57:41 PM Team Deathmatch 3 5.2
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 1:43:56 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.2
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 7:12:49 PM Deathmatch 2 2.1
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 5:50:15 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Sat, Aug 05 2017 at 5:20:07 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 4:29:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.6
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 10:15:25 PM Deathmatch 2 7.3
Sun, Jul 30 2017 at 8:31:28 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 9.9
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 11:03:05 AM Deathmatch 2 2.4