Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-TrainingDay

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-TrainingDay Map ID 89
Map Title Training Day Matches 93,878
Map Author Scott McGregor and Lee Perry Total Score 6,979,008
Total Time 1,168,402.8 minutes Total Kills 4,870,689
Last Match Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 12:06:15 PM Total Suicides 643,543

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 12:06:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 5.7
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 12:06:54 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 2.1
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 7:05:09 AM Team Deathmatch 3 6.1
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 2:52:42 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.9
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 5:27:26 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 12:01:08 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 6.7
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 6:27:15 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.5
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 2:18:47 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.4
Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 12:59:11 AM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 9:26:13 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 7:55:38 PM InstaGib Mutant 2 11.0
Sat, Jun 03 2017 at 3:24:14 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 0.5
Wed, May 31 2017 at 9:41:41 PM Deathmatch 2 2.0