Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-TrainingDay

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-TrainingDay Map ID 89
Map Title Training Day Matches 93,853
Map Author Scott McGregor and Lee Perry Total Score 6,976,304
Total Time 1,168,281.7 minutes Total Kills 4,870,121
Last Match Sat, Apr 29 2017 at 4:14:24 PM Total Suicides 643,504

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Apr 29 2017 at 4:14:24 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 11:26:20 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 9.3
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 2:20:08 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.9
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 11:22:22 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 5:21:30 PM Team Deathmatch 4 6.3
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 1:19:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 3.7
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 1:36:32 AM Deathmatch 2 11.2
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 1:12:54 PM Team Deathmatch 2 5.2
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 3:13:27 AM Deathmatch 3 12.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 12:12:59 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 10:47:06 PM Deathmatch 2 2.5
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 9:24:21 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 0.1
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 2:35:58 PM Team Deathmatch 5 5.1
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 5:02:40 PM Deathmatch 2 2.6
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 8:06:07 PM Deathmatch 3 4.0
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:48:58 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 4.1
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 6:33:03 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.0
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 8:35:18 AM Team Deathmatch 3 5.6
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 4:05:34 AM Team Deathmatch 2 6.1
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 6:42:01 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.9
[Show All Matches For Map]