Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Oceanic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Oceanic Map ID 85
Map Title Oceanic Matches 37,401
Map Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Total Score 2,802,471
Total Time 540,155.9 minutes Total Kills 2,096,727
Last Match Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 1:26:48 PM Total Suicides 276,769

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 1:26:48 PM Deathmatch 3 121.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 9:36:53 PM Deathmatch 2 4.5
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 10:07:15 AM Deathmatch 2 139.7
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 12:58:01 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 11:06:21 AM Deathmatch 2 4.9
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 4:50:34 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 2:01:38 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 10:14:14 AM Deathmatch 2 395.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 4:30:05 PM Deathmatch 2 23.2
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 3:50:50 PM Deathmatch 2 17.5
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:09:06 PM Deathmatch 4 74.3
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 8:12:58 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.4
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 1:36:46 PM Deathmatch 2 81.3
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 11:22:41 AM Deathmatch 3 253.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 5:18:26 AM Deathmatch 2 309.8
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 9:26:35 AM Deathmatch 3 335.5
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 1:51:53 PM Deathmatch 4 15.6
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 3:02:37 PM Deathmatch 2 0.4
Sat, Apr 01 2017 at 3:33:16 PM Team Deathmatch 2 22.0
Fri, Mar 31 2017 at 4:29:54 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
[Show All Matches For Map]