Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 74,822
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,584,707
Total Time 1,416,631.7 minutes Total Kills 2,668,116
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:46:31 PM Total Suicides 483,293

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:46:31 PM Freon 2 18.1
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 1:54:41 AM Freon 4 13.5
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 8:48:28 PM Deathmatch 4 6.7
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 11:41:55 PM Deathmatch 4 8.7
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 11:45:52 AM Freon 4 8.1
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 10:12:41 AM DeathMatch 2 15.4
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 7:27:16 PM Team Deathmatch 3 10.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 5:45:21 PM Freon 4 15.1
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 5:06:03 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 1:11:17 PM Deathmatch 2 16.7
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 9:08:54 AM Deathmatch 6 5.8
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 10:18:15 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.2
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 10:38:36 AM Freon 10 18.6
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 8:45:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 12.9
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 4:21:22 AM Deathmatch 2 0.1
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 1:44:32 AM Deathmatch 5 4.7
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 12:50:12 AM Deathmatch 3 8.8
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 12:32:36 AM Deathmatch 2 10.9
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 1:35:58 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 36.4
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 12:38:49 PM Freon 4 12.2
[Show All Matches For Map]