Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 74,928
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,588,884
Total Time 1,418,609.9 minutes Total Kills 2,669,830
Last Match Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 6:18:36 AM Total Suicides 483,648

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 6:18:36 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 13.3
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 8:08:49 PM Deathmatch 2 11.8
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 3:26:26 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 95.9
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 11:44:01 PM Deathmatch 2 10.9
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 3:10:36 PM Deathmatch 4 13.9
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 2:53:39 PM TUR InvasionPro 5 61.7
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 9:56:27 PM Deathmatch 2 7.0
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 9:28:46 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 36.9
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 4:18:27 PM Freon 3 1.2
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 2:05:48 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 39.1
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 2:06:31 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 21.6
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 4:49:22 PM Invasion 2 22.2
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 5:54:54 AM Deathmatch 4 0.5
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 12:24:07 PM Deathmatch 7 6.3
Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 7:47:53 PM Deathmatch 2 5.2
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 6:30:53 AM Deathmatch 5 1.2
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 12:08:13 AM Deathmatch 3 3.1
Fri, Jun 02 2017 at 2:53:06 PM Deathmatch 2 10.2
Thu, Jun 01 2017 at 2:05:17 PM Invasion 2 14.8
Wed, May 31 2017 at 2:28:28 AM Deathmatch 2 5.5
[Show All Matches For Map]