Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 75,074
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,593,764
Total Time 1,422,178.7 minutes Total Kills 2,671,247
Last Match Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 1:21:49 PM Total Suicides 484,065

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 1:21:49 PM Deathmatch 3 11.3
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 10:42:42 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 24.3
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 4:52:47 AM Deathmatch 3 1.0
Fri, Jan 12 2018 at 3:43:39 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.6
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 12:43:37 PM Invasion 2 1.9
Fri, Jan 05 2018 at 1:51:25 PM Deathmatch 2 0.9
Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 3:01:23 PM Deathmatch 2 21.8
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 11:21:18 PM Mutant 2 1.7
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 4:10:27 AM Deathmatch 2 18.5
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 1:39:25 AM Deathmatch 2 18.0
Sun, Dec 31 2017 at 1:55:56 PM Team Deathmatch 3 11.3
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 8:03:28 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 5:07:18 PM Deathmatch 2 13.1
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 2:05:06 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 37.0
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 3:06:54 PM Deathmatch 2 6.5
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 1:53:29 AM Team Deathmatch 2 8.3
Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 9:02:00 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 92.8
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 6:48:07 PM Deathmatch 3 4.9
Sat, Dec 23 2017 at 2:09:25 PM TUR InvasionPro 3 81.3
Fri, Dec 22 2017 at 4:06:33 PM Invasion 2 19.8
[Show All Matches For Map]