Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 74,868
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,586,709
Total Time 1,417,428.5 minutes Total Kills 2,668,884
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:53:40 PM Total Suicides 483,417

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:53:40 PM Deathmatch 3 5.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:23:18 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 2:39:20 PM TUR InvasionPro 5 84.5
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 1:08:27 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 6 16.2
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 10:13:15 PM Deathmatch 2 19.2
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 9:51:14 PM Deathmatch 4 16.5
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 1:37:33 PM Deathmatch 3 2.8
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 4:21:49 AM Freon 2 10.6
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:44:47 PM Freon 6 23.1
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 11:18:23 PM Deathmatch 2 10.5
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 5:06:02 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 54.3
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 6:06:58 PM Invasion 2 24.3
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 5:37:26 PM Deathmatch 4 22.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 1:27:21 PM TUR InvasionPro 3 2.1
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 9:14:02 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 0.3
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 8:58:30 AM Invasion 2 101.8
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 12:52:23 AM Deathmatch 2 2.6
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 8:09:10 PM Invasion 3 15.1
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 3:00:07 PM Deathmatch 4 8.8
Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 9:04:04 PM Freon 4 17.4
[Show All Matches For Map]