Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 74,896
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,588,469
Total Time 1,417,966.4 minutes Total Kills 2,669,490
Last Match Sun, May 21 2017 at 12:40:50 PM Total Suicides 483,542

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 21 2017 at 12:40:50 PM Deathmatch 2 9.5
Sat, May 20 2017 at 1:58:15 PM Deathmatch 2 20.5
Sat, May 20 2017 at 10:14:02 AM Deathmatch 3 17.6
Fri, May 19 2017 at 4:44:32 PM Invasion 3 22.5
Thu, May 18 2017 at 12:36:33 AM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Wed, May 17 2017 at 7:54:23 PM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Fri, May 12 2017 at 2:37:14 PM Deathmatch 5 13.3
Fri, May 12 2017 at 2:02:05 PM Invasion 2 35.4
Thu, May 11 2017 at 5:10:15 PM Deathmatch 3 9.4
Wed, May 10 2017 at 4:12:10 PM Deathmatch 2 11.1
Wed, May 10 2017 at 2:13:58 PM Deathmatch 3 3.8
Tue, May 09 2017 at 12:19:26 PM Freon 3 21.3
Mon, May 08 2017 at 12:10:55 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Mon, May 08 2017 at 3:16:40 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.4
Sun, May 07 2017 at 1:13:29 AM Freon 8 26.8
Sat, May 06 2017 at 3:34:34 PM TUR InvasionPro 4 80.1
Thu, May 04 2017 at 11:04:49 PM Deathmatch 2 15.5
Thu, May 04 2017 at 3:17:16 PM Freon 5 19.4
Thu, May 04 2017 at 1:29:11 PM Team Deathmatch 2 24.5
Wed, May 03 2017 at 6:00:53 PM Freon 2 6.8
[Show All Matches For Map]