Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Mixer

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Mixer Map ID 81
Map Title Mixer Matches 75,210
Map Author Sidney 'Clawfist' Rauchberger Total Score 3,602,630
Total Time 1,424,243.4 minutes Total Kills 2,673,813
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 3:29:44 PM Total Suicides 484,433

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 3:29:44 PM Freon 5 14.9
Sat, May 19 2018 at 5:19:03 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 14.3
Fri, May 18 2018 at 2:31:29 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Thu, May 17 2018 at 2:09:29 PM Deathmatch 3 8.1
Thu, May 17 2018 at 2:02:06 PM Deathmatch 4 7.9
Sun, May 13 2018 at 5:42:28 PM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Fri, May 04 2018 at 6:25:11 PM Deathmatch 3 4.6
Wed, May 02 2018 at 12:14:46 PM Freon 2 12.1
Mon, Apr 30 2018 at 1:53:28 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 5:20:18 PM Deathmatch 2 5.5
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 3:46:56 PM Deathmatch 2 4.3
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 1:04:55 PM Freon 4 20.6
Fri, Apr 27 2018 at 10:34:51 AM Freon 2 15.2
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 10:14:46 PM Freon 2 14.6
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 6:11:49 PM Freon 5 20.6
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 2:24:36 PM Deathmatch 2 11.5
Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 10:46:57 PM Freon 5 15.5
Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 11:00:46 AM Deathmatch 2 17.8
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 4:56:08 PM Freon 6 17.9
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 2:54:26 AM Freon 3 33.7
[Show All Matches For Map]