Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-{TR}-Malevolence-T1

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-{TR}-Malevolence-T1 Map ID 80102
Map Title {TR} Malevolence Matches 790
Map Author {Wtf}Diealot, Original concept b Total Score 380,822
Total Time 13,901.5 minutes Total Kills 108,284
Last Match Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 9:14:24 AM Total Suicides 5,784

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 9:14:24 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 16.2
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 6:52:38 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 16.4
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 11:38:37 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 18.8
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 5:14:39 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 8 19.6
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 2:16:11 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 7 19.2
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 7:42:54 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 13.7
Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 5:54:34 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 12 21.3
Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 12:04:39 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 18.2
Mon, Oct 08 2018 at 2:46:48 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 18 24.5
Mon, Oct 08 2018 at 7:27:36 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 19.8
Sun, Oct 07 2018 at 4:37:58 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 17.6
Sun, Oct 07 2018 at 8:37:08 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 16 18.9
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 5:52:56 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 12 21.1
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 9:29:34 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 21 24.8
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 2:51:42 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 7.5
Tue, Oct 02 2018 at 3:07:44 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 19.3
Tue, Oct 02 2018 at 7:50:56 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 20.5
Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 3:49:49 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 24.8
Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 8:54:13 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 20.5
Sun, Sep 30 2018 at 10:50:56 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 12 14.6
[Show All Matches For Map]