Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-{TR}-Alcaline-T5

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-{TR}-Alcaline-T5 Map ID 80101
Map Title {TR} Alcaline Matches 417
Map Author {Wtf}Diealot, original concept b Total Score 187,234
Total Time 7,369.3 minutes Total Kills 53,433
Last Match Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 9:12:09 AM Total Suicides 3,141

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 9:12:09 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 14.8
Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 10:30:21 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 11.9
Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 3:27:55 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 9.9
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 3:12:00 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 20.4
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 7:45:25 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 19.1
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 6:52:40 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 22.1
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 11:35:42 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 19.1
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 4:30:17 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 18.7
Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 9:58:29 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 8 15.9
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 1:21:54 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 13.6
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 6:05:17 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 8 19.7
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 3:11:51 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 20.2
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 2:27:11 PM {TR} Freon 2 12.8
Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 8:34:10 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 11.7
Tue, Aug 07 2018 at 11:30:12 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 19.7
Tue, Aug 07 2018 at 4:46:16 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 10.8
Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 12:12:45 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 8 19.4
Sun, Aug 05 2018 at 7:44:28 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 13.0
Sun, Aug 05 2018 at 12:10:12 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 19 22.3
Sun, Aug 05 2018 at 4:31:42 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 16.8
[Show All Matches For Map]