Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map AS-FallenCity

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name AS-FallenCity Map ID 79
Map Title The Fallen City Matches 30,575
Map Author Phil Cole, Rogelio Olguin Total Score 5,750,723
Total Time 447,443.4 minutes Total Kills 2,321,162
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:13:51 PM Total Suicides 390,314

Assault Objectives
# Objective Times Completed Best Time Avg. Time
0 Semmistsd meg a barikdot 1 3:06 3:06
0 Znic barikadu 3 0:29 1:23
0 29 0:23 1:11
0 Zni barikdu 3 0:50 1:17
0 Znicte barikadu 2 1:35 1:50
0 Barrikade zerstren 33 0:23 0:55
0 Dtruire barricade 7 0:30 1:23
0 Barikd lerombolsa 7 0:29 2:16
0 Zniszcz barykad 1 0:29 0:29
1 Scuriser poste avanc 6 0:51 1:54
1 Zajisti predni stanoviste 3 0:42 1:04
1 Zpristupnete zakladnu 2 2:47 2:49
1 Biztostsd az els rllst 1 3:32 3:32
1 7 0:46 1:43
1 15 0:38 1:56
1 Zabezpiecz wysunit baz 1 0:45 0:45
1 Zajisti pedn zkladnu 2 1:42 2:28
1 Ells elrs biztostsa 6 0:44 3:20
1 Vorderen Auenposten sichern 29 0:39 1:28
2 Zniszcz zamek bramy 2 3:15 3:31
2 Znicte zavrenou branu 2 5:30 7:09
2 Znicte zamcenou branu 2 4:49 4:49
2 Zni zmek u brny 4 3:29 6:07
2 Torschloss zerstren 53 1:10 2:53
2 Kapuzr Tnkrettele 11 2:19 5:03
2 28 1:21 3:24
2 Semmistsd meg a kapuzrat 2 4:17 4:24
2 Dtruire verrou de porte 11 1:23 3:07
2 Znic Zamek Brany 5 1:47 3:55
2 13 1:54 3:21
3 Semmistsd meg a Parancsnoki Kzpontot 2 6:01 6:06
3 Dtruire centre commandement 11 1:56 4:01
3 Parancsnoki Kzpont Elpuszttsa 7 3:18 4:46
3 Zni velitelstv 4 5:42 7:47
3 Znic Velitelske Centrum 4 2:52 3:59
3 Kommandozentrale zerstren 60 1:55 4:24
3 13 2:34 4:10
3 Znicte velitelske centrum 3 6:44 8:20
3 26 2:17 4:40
3 Zniszcz centrum dowodzenia 2 4:14 4:44

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:13:51 PM LDG Assault 11 9.2
Sun, May 21 2017 at 7:46:28 AM LDG Assault 3 5.5
Fri, May 19 2017 at 12:32:52 PM LDG Assault 10 18.6
Thu, May 18 2017 at 7:52:02 PM LDG Assault 8 9.4
Wed, May 17 2017 at 7:26:08 PM LDG Assault 13 26.0
Sat, May 13 2017 at 4:10:19 PM LDG Assault 14 23.8
Fri, May 12 2017 at 4:10:23 PM LDG Assault 12 13.5
Thu, May 11 2017 at 8:20:11 PM LDG Assault 3 12.3
Wed, May 10 2017 at 6:20:13 PM LDG Assault 5 7.0
Sun, May 07 2017 at 8:22:20 PM LDG Assault 4 17.2
Thu, May 04 2017 at 11:04:39 AM LDG Assault 8 8.3
Sat, Apr 29 2017 at 10:23:04 PM Assault 2 20.9