Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-CheckMate-CWL

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-CheckMate-CWL Map ID 789
Map Title CTF-CheckMate-CWL Matches 64,500
Map Author W@RLOCK Total Score 82,625,045
Total Time 1,316,046.9 minutes Total Kills 45,758,198
Last Match Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 3:31:57 PM Total Suicides 159,121

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 3:31:57 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 2:47:43 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 4:13:26 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 2:45:31 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 6:38:10 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:07:23 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 2:49:53 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 7:25:15 PM InstaGib CTF 2 18.0
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 3:43:29 PM InstaGib CTF 12 23.8
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 4:51:21 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 2:54:28 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 5:44:41 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 2:28:50 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 1:22:30 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 4:37:18 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 4:15:01 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 4:14:44 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 12:46:41 PM InstaGib CTF 2 6.8
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 10:10:37 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 1:04:02 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]