Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-CheckMate-CWL

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-CheckMate-CWL Map ID 789
Map Title CTF-CheckMate-CWL Matches 63,192
Map Author W@RLOCK Total Score 81,096,672
Total Time 1,290,013.8 minutes Total Kills 44,966,959
Last Match Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 3:21:26 PM Total Suicides 148,290

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 3:21:26 PM InstaGib CTF 5 12.1
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 12:33:06 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 11:00:19 AM InstaGib CTF 4 4.9
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 5:31:22 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 2:20:26 PM InstaGib CTF 12 5.4
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 5:37:07 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 3:42:03 PM InstaGib CTF 6 18.8
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 3:24:08 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 10:51:31 AM InstaGib CTF 8 6.4
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 7:00:41 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 5:08:14 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 3:37:39 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 1:47:06 PM InstaGib CTF 9 6.3
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 5:41:52 PM InstaGib CTF 19 22.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 4:31:43 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 10:17:00 AM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 3:53:48 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 2:49:07 PM InstaGib CTF 3 7.3
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 11:18:43 AM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 5:16:09 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]