Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-CheckMate-CWL

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-CheckMate-CWL Map ID 789
Map Title CTF-CheckMate-CWL Matches 64,383
Map Author W@RLOCK Total Score 82,478,669
Total Time 1,313,604.5 minutes Total Kills 45,686,274
Last Match Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 5:11:24 PM Total Suicides 158,070

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 5:11:24 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 3:20:26 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 4:02:26 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 4:47:03 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 2:29:00 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 1:45:27 PM InstaGib CTF 6 5.3
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 2:35:40 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 4:31:08 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 2:17:29 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 5:40:13 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 3:04:25 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 5:54:46 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 2:32:10 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 5:23:38 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 5:33:12 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 4:04:18 PM InstaGib CTF 19 22.0
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 1:50:38 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 6:08:57 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 3:58:54 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 1:38:30 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]