Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-CheckMate-CWL

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-CheckMate-CWL Map ID 789
Map Title CTF-CheckMate-CWL Matches 63,767
Map Author W@RLOCK Total Score 81,705,360
Total Time 1,300,612.1 minutes Total Kills 45,279,230
Last Match Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 3:43:59 PM Total Suicides 152,367

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 3:43:59 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 11:33:33 AM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 4:40:59 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 2:06:33 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 3:57:03 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 1:01:16 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 1:44:21 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 3:26:36 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 4:37:31 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 5:48:47 PM InstaGib CTF 3 3.7
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 1:53:45 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 5:31:07 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 5:22:50 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 5:04:11 PM InstaGib CTF 2 7.6
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 3:08:12 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 1:34:05 PM InstaGib CTF 7 12.6
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 1:17:33 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 1:02:57 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 12:45:44 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 4:20:41 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]