Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Antalus

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Antalus Map ID 75
Map Title Antalus Matches 155,937
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 9,699,150
Total Time 2,949,763.6 minutes Total Kills 8,159,305
Last Match Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 1:09:22 AM Total Suicides 902,133

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 1:09:22 AM Deathmatch 2 8.5
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 11:00:23 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 4 10.2
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 7:44:55 PM Deathmatch 3 5.9
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 10:01:35 AM Deathmatch 2 7.6
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 7:55:29 AM Deathmatch 6 6.8
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 9:40:34 PM {TR} Freon 4 15.4
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 5:48:10 PM Deathmatch 2 5.8
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 4:34:53 PM Deathmatch 2 407.9
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 8:30:34 PM Deathmatch 2 5.0
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 7:09:07 PM {TR} Freon 6 22.7
Sun, Aug 26 2018 at 2:50:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 7 22.2