Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Antalus

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Antalus Map ID 75
Map Title Antalus Matches 155,875
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 9,694,916
Total Time 2,948,565.4 minutes Total Kills 8,157,988
Last Match Thu, May 17 2018 at 3:24:57 PM Total Suicides 901,988

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, May 17 2018 at 3:24:57 PM Deathmatch 3 20.5
Mon, May 14 2018 at 11:01:27 AM Freon 2 0.1
Sat, May 12 2018 at 10:33:50 AM {TR} Freon 2 4.9
Thu, May 10 2018 at 2:17:49 PM Freon 2 3.8
Tue, May 08 2018 at 11:02:11 AM Deathmatch 2 24.8
Mon, May 07 2018 at 10:53:01 PM Deathmatch 2 7.2
Mon, May 07 2018 at 7:05:18 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 23.4
Mon, May 07 2018 at 4:24:11 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 2 1.9
Sat, May 05 2018 at 2:58:44 PM Invasion 2 52.0
Sat, May 05 2018 at 11:01:54 AM Freon 2 1.8
Wed, May 02 2018 at 5:47:43 PM Deathmatch 2 12.8
Wed, May 02 2018 at 5:27:34 PM Deathmatch 2 21.6
Tue, May 01 2018 at 2:37:19 PM Invasion 3 11.1
Mon, Apr 30 2018 at 1:22:55 PM Freon 3 0.6
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 4:42:38 PM Invasion 3 2.6
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 6:32:56 AM Deathmatch 2 13.7
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 12:45:21 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 6.7
Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 3:44:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 12.2
Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 2:22:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 2 11.4
Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 1:03:02 PM {TR} Freon 3 12.6
[Show All Matches For Map]