Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Antalus

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Antalus Map ID 75
Map Title Antalus Matches 155,766
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 9,689,954
Total Time 2,947,157.6 minutes Total Kills 8,156,204
Last Match Wed, Jan 17 2018 at 3:50:17 AM Total Suicides 901,680

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Jan 17 2018 at 3:50:17 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 6:04:09 AM Freon 2 0.5
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 8:58:34 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 8.5
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 10:24:59 PM Deathmatch 3 29.7
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 3:47:54 PM Freon 8 0.9
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 2:51:12 AM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Fri, Jan 12 2018 at 11:25:48 AM Freon 4 9.1
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 12:04:51 PM Freon 2 4.8
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 12:10:21 PM Deathmatch 2 1.1
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 11:35:34 AM {TR} Freon 3 0.5
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 10:28:04 AM Team Deathmatch 2 9.3
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 10:11:28 PM Deathmatch 4 0.3
Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 4:49:44 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 2:55:34 AM Deathmatch 3 8.2
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 8:48:52 PM Deathmatch 3 22.0
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 4:55:35 AM Freon 2 7.9
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 12:24:53 AM Deathmatch 3 22.3
Fri, Dec 29 2017 at 8:02:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 5 19.3
Fri, Dec 29 2017 at 2:07:00 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 47.8
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 10:41:56 PM Deathmatch 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]