Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Goliath

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Goliath Map ID 73
Map Title Goliath Matches 142,471
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 19,106,175
Total Time 2,988,572.8 minutes Total Kills 11,739,397
Last Match Thu, May 24 2018 at 5:02:59 PM Total Suicides 1,026,703

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, May 24 2018 at 5:02:59 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 16 25.5
Wed, May 23 2018 at 6:09:45 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 30.3
Wed, May 23 2018 at 4:14:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 14 25.5
Wed, May 23 2018 at 10:05:27 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 12 27.6
Tue, May 22 2018 at 2:49:32 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 18 18.8
Mon, May 21 2018 at 4:07:17 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 18.5
Sun, May 20 2018 at 1:28:52 PM Deathmatch 2 5.1
Sun, May 20 2018 at 11:18:17 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 18.0
Sat, May 19 2018 at 12:11:17 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 20.7
Sat, May 19 2018 at 5:33:36 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 5 19.2
Fri, May 18 2018 at 9:43:17 PM {TR} Freon 3 12.1
Fri, May 18 2018 at 9:27:29 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 3 12.8
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:50:10 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 23.5
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:24:58 PM {TR} Freon 2 9.1
Thu, May 17 2018 at 9:27:59 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 29.0
Wed, May 16 2018 at 3:10:52 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 20.7
Tue, May 15 2018 at 7:09:32 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 27.3
Tue, May 15 2018 at 2:15:19 PM Deathmatch 3 8.0
Tue, May 15 2018 at 11:40:49 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 18 24.0
Mon, May 14 2018 at 8:13:06 PM Deathmatch 3 6.0
[Show All Matches For Map]