Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Goliath

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Goliath Map ID 73
Map Title Goliath Matches 142,653
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 19,192,210
Total Time 2,992,277.8 minutes Total Kills 11,764,469
Last Match Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 8:21:42 PM Total Suicides 1,028,137

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 8:21:42 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 11.8
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 6:49:12 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 22.2
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 11:23:12 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 23.2
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 3:24:24 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 18 25.0
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 5:14:25 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 16 19.5
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 9:52:50 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 19 29.1
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 7:26:39 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 24.0
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 2:31:44 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 27.5
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 5:10:46 AM Freon 2 1.1
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 2:24:10 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 18 25.4
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 5:17:01 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 16 23.8
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 10:10:50 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 22.4
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 2:53:26 PM Team Deathmatch 2 12.2
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 1:04:04 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 20.0
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 12:26:56 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 16 22.6
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 8:52:57 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 7 22.4
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 9:40:32 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 26.4
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 3:22:33 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 21.8
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 1:46:05 PM Invasion 5 30.9
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 8:41:30 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 11.2
[Show All Matches For Map]