Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Goliath

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Goliath Map ID 73
Map Title Goliath Matches 141,649
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 18,704,704
Total Time 2,970,775.2 minutes Total Kills 11,621,335
Last Match Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 3:25:31 PM Total Suicides 1,020,757

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 3:25:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 22.4
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 10:11:18 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 21.9
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 11:12:18 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 7:18:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 29.4
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 5:48:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 6 11.1
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 9:50:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 19.6
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 6:50:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 26.5
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 10:06:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 23.7
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 3:43:28 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.223.2 5 15.7
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 9:45:01 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 23.7
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 6:37:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 25.5
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 10:38:36 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 17 20.7
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 1:47:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 16.6
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 1:24:19 PM Invasion 2 27.4
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 9:57:48 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 27.3
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 5:42:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 21.7
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 8:18:44 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 23.5
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 10:10:40 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 0.6
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 9:37:22 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 25.5
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 5:18:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 18.6
[Show All Matches For Map]