Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map dm-de-ironic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name dm-de-ironic Map ID 70
Map Title Ironic Matches 174,004
Map Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Total Score 8,723,798
Total Time 3,760,023.1 minutes Total Kills 7,322,415
Last Match Thu, May 24 2018 at 6:20:15 PM Total Suicides 706,677

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, May 24 2018 at 6:20:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.0
Thu, May 24 2018 at 1:31:46 PM Freon 8 21.9
Wed, May 23 2018 at 9:56:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.6
Wed, May 23 2018 at 6:10:36 PM Freon 4 19.8
Wed, May 23 2018 at 7:47:16 AM Deathmatch 5 0.0
Sun, May 20 2018 at 8:40:35 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Sat, May 19 2018 at 12:06:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 9.0
Thu, May 17 2018 at 6:16:22 PM Freon 2 30.7
Thu, May 17 2018 at 3:00:26 PM Deathmatch 5 8.5
Thu, May 17 2018 at 10:42:48 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.2
Wed, May 16 2018 at 1:00:12 PM Deathmatch 2 5.8
Tue, May 15 2018 at 2:23:31 PM Freon 6 16.4
Mon, May 14 2018 at 12:29:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.9
Sun, May 13 2018 at 1:13:17 AM Deathmatch 2 4.5
Sat, May 12 2018 at 6:52:18 PM Freon 4 14.7
Sat, May 12 2018 at 3:38:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 15.1
Sat, May 12 2018 at 10:28:05 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.2
Thu, May 10 2018 at 9:59:24 AM Deathmatch 5 10.7
Wed, May 09 2018 at 5:06:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 17.4
Sun, May 06 2018 at 11:29:47 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.7
[Show All Matches For Map]