Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 48,957
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 38,015,725
Total Time 899,040.1 minutes Total Kills 19,618,817
Last Match Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 5:03:14 PM Total Suicides 611,713

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 5:03:14 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 3:38:54 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 10:30:23 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 1:23:32 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 7:03:00 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 2:20:13 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 1:48:17 AM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 2:44:47 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 12:59:49 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 5:52:42 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 8:50:33 PM InstaGib CTF 3 30.0
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 1:06:55 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 3:39:30 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 1:16:53 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 12:54:40 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 6:06:00 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 3:30:29 PM InstaGib CTF 13 25.0
Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 3:33:16 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 1:54:28 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 5:05:15 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]