Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 49,004
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 38,050,784
Total Time 899,977.5 minutes Total Kills 19,636,357
Last Match Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 12:10:23 AM Total Suicides 612,705

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 12:10:23 AM Capture the Flag 4 5.2
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 12:21:21 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 10:07:44 AM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 6:37:08 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Fri, Dec 01 2017 at 2:22:52 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 6:09:06 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 5:33:46 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 12:25:45 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 6:01:33 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 5:17:05 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 11:07:24 AM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Sat, Nov 25 2017 at 4:26:23 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 11:49:59 AM InstaGib CTF 9 24.0
Thu, Nov 23 2017 at 7:01:53 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 3:06:37 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 2:44:38 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 3:38:30 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 2:44:49 PM InstaGib CTF 14 31.9
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 11:11:22 AM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Fri, Nov 17 2017 at 6:41:33 PM InstaGib CTF 2 18.6
[Show All Matches For Map]