Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 48,776
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 37,892,994
Total Time 895,257.8 minutes Total Kills 19,556,902
Last Match Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 4:46:43 PM Total Suicides 609,671

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 4:46:43 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 12:42:25 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 5:27:12 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 1:02:19 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 11:22:34 AM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 7:05:12 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.9
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 5:45:12 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 6:47:25 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 7:35:00 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 3:30:33 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 1:35:30 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 11:33:48 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 12:14:38 AM Capture the Flag 5 4.3
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 11:48:05 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 6:06:40 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 8:17:33 AM InstaGib CTF 4 14.4
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 10:25:26 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 10:11:16 AM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 10:34:05 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 5:57:11 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]