Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 48,737
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 37,867,244
Total Time 894,492.4 minutes Total Kills 19,544,088
Last Match Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 4:13:17 PM Total Suicides 609,298

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 4:13:17 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 9:39:34 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 5:40:27 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 7:22:54 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 1:52:07 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 7:55:17 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 4:49:36 PM InstaGib CTF 5 23.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 3:30:36 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 3:21:59 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 2:08:04 PM InstaGib CTF 2 7.2
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 3:39:06 PM Instagib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 1:25:20 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 1:24:15 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 8:36:01 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 7:15:35 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 6:25:52 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 5:53:54 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 1:49:15 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 5:10:27 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 11:07:22 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]