Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 48,891
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 37,974,616
Total Time 897,647.9 minutes Total Kills 19,596,633
Last Match Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 6:50:17 PM Total Suicides 610,828

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 6:50:17 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 3:58:22 PM Capture the Flag 3 21.6
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 6:15:24 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 6:48:50 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 6:26:31 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 1:33:14 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 6:49:38 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 6:31:19 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 11:20:51 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 8:41:58 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 3:52:39 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 7:29:24 PM InstaGib CTF 2 21.3
Sun, Aug 06 2017 at 7:42:56 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 6:25:05 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 3:47:52 PM InstaGib CTF 19 24.9
Sat, Jul 29 2017 at 6:11:22 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 2:39:43 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 1:18:47 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 6:59:54 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 3:24:39 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]