Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-w00tabolous2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Map ID 682
Map Title CTF-w00tabolous2k4 Matches 49,329
Map Author ^NiTRo Total Score 38,266,753
Total Time 906,340.3 minutes Total Kills 19,745,623
Last Match Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 8:03:10 PM Total Suicides 615,897

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 8:03:10 PM InstaGib CTF 3 32.9
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 3:16:19 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 2:54:06 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 3:53:09 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 12:46:42 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 3:30:31 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 5:21:26 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 11:58:02 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 5:32:57 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 4:22:35 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 12:12:28 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 1:37:19 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.4
Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 12:08:09 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 5:23:52 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 9:36:17 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 1:53:24 PM InstaGib CTF 8 20.1
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 7:30:35 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Thu, Sep 06 2018 at 12:13:36 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 4:14:30 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 12:51:41 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]