Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-AkBal2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-AkBal2k4 Map ID 63
Map Title DM-AkBal2k4 Matches 33,264
Map Author JU^sAr Total Score 5,025,527
Total Time 617,777.6 minutes Total Kills 2,142,846
Last Match Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 3:11:32 PM Total Suicides 168,582

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 3:11:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 22.8
Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 11:26:32 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 21.4
Fri, Mar 24 2017 at 7:29:03 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 0.1
Thu, Mar 23 2017 at 11:29:17 PM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 2 4.3
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 10:25:23 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.4
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 7:18:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 22.6
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 8:04:33 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 20 21.7
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 7:51:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 12.9
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 1:23:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 15 23.8
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 7:01:55 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 21.7
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 12:33:57 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 17 20.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 9:56:46 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 9.9
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 11:43:29 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 17.3
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 5:44:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 22.4
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 11:06:00 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 23.5
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 5:31:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 9.8
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 10:21:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 13.4
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 9:38:10 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 8 14.1
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 11:00:53 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 21.6
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 6:44:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 18.7
[Show All Matches For Map]