Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-AkBal2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-AkBal2k4 Map ID 63
Map Title DM-AkBal2k4 Matches 33,363
Map Author JU^sAr Total Score 5,046,705
Total Time 619,248.1 minutes Total Kills 2,148,794
Last Match Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 8:40:24 AM Total Suicides 168,865

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 8:40:24 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 15.0
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 12:00:00 AM Invasion 2 14.3
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 6:56:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 17.0
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 9:42:53 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 13.4
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 9:50:44 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 20.6
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 5:14:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 24.4
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 10:24:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 14.9
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 7:11:08 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 21.1
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 9:53:14 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 0.9
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 9:51:30 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 1.5
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 11:02:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 15.2
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 7:47:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 22.8
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 7:12:11 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 10.7
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 6:48:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 16 21.2
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 10:32:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 1.9
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 9:36:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 17.9
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 7:33:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 5 21.4
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 4:17:35 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 10.9
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 5:01:37 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 19.6
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 7:54:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 22.2
[Show All Matches For Map]