Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-AkBal2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-AkBal2k4 Map ID 63
Map Title DM-AkBal2k4 Matches 33,421
Map Author JU^sAr Total Score 5,057,625
Total Time 620,128.2 minutes Total Kills 2,151,958
Last Match Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 12:01:38 AM Total Suicides 169,022

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 12:01:38 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.4
Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 11:16:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 17.6
Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 8:22:47 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 4.7
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 5:58:30 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 20 20.3
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 6:24:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 16.6
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 3:42:26 PM Freon 2 14.8
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 12:44:16 AM Freon 2 14.6
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 1:49:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 17.4
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 5:41:28 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 16.2
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 7:49:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 1.9
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 10:05:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 6.5
Sat, Aug 12 2017 at 10:34:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 5:18:31 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 7.5
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 5:16:30 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 2 22.0
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 3:55:47 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 13.3
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 10:58:35 AM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 2 9.6
Mon, Aug 07 2017 at 1:11:38 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 13.4
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 10:59:30 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 18.5
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 3:08:38 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 14.7
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 5:47:14 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 5.9
[Show All Matches For Map]