Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-AkBal2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-AkBal2k4 Map ID 63
Map Title DM-AkBal2k4 Matches 34,219
Map Author JU^sAr Total Score 5,380,519
Total Time 635,102.1 minutes Total Kills 2,244,193
Last Match Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 5:08:48 AM Total Suicides 174,232

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 5:08:48 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 19.4
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 4:05:25 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 22.2
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 1:25:47 PM Freon 7 17.9
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 6:27:29 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 21.6
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 11:06:36 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 15.9
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 2:08:48 PM {TR} Freon 5 19.1
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 7:16:51 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 22.3
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 4:30:56 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 22.6
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 8:13:07 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 21.3
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 9:34:14 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 22.9
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 8:37:07 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 15.8
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 6:33:27 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.7
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 1:07:03 PM Freon 4 21.6
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 11:52:55 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 22.8
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 6:59:06 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 22.6
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 7:15:44 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 15.3
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 3:38:10 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 16.3
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 8:18:50 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 8 19.2
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 2:52:10 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 18.9
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 9:15:28 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 19.6
[Show All Matches For Map]