Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Switchback-PRO2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Switchback-PRO2 Map ID 628
Map Title CTF-Switchback-PRO2 Matches 75,504
Map Author Emerson Kluge ed Chain/Corn Total Score 66,959,432
Total Time 1,528,179.0 minutes Total Kills 37,643,485
Last Match Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 3:49:02 PM Total Suicides 344,002

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 3:49:02 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Tue, Aug 22 2017 at 3:31:23 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 12:42:55 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 4:24:18 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 4:57:29 PM InstaGib CTF 20 22.0
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 5:46:23 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 4:37:04 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 2:06:52 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 3:49:06 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Mon, Aug 07 2017 at 5:36:17 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Sat, Aug 05 2017 at 5:18:23 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Fri, Aug 04 2017 at 6:26:55 PM InstaGib CTF 12 22.3
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 3:47:08 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Sun, Jul 30 2017 at 3:52:58 PM InstaGib CTF 16 22.0
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 4:44:44 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.2