Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Switchback-PRO2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Switchback-PRO2 Map ID 628
Map Title CTF-Switchback-PRO2 Matches 75,660
Map Author Emerson Kluge ed Chain/Corn Total Score 67,120,520
Total Time 1,531,412.4 minutes Total Kills 37,719,794
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 5:13:27 PM Total Suicides 346,020

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 5:13:27 PM InstaGib CTF 14 22.0
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 2:49:22 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 4:03:06 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 5:54:38 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 4:35:13 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 4:48:10 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 12:30:42 PM InstaGib CTF 3 20.6
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 3:47:05 PM InstaGib CTF 15 22.0
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 5:52:24 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 4:10:24 PM InstaGib CTF 18 22.0
Mon, Oct 22 2018 at 4:55:35 PM InstaGib CTF 18 22.0
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 3:03:44 PM InstaGib CTF 20 29.7