Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Albatross

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Albatross Map ID 54
Map Title Albatross Matches 146,300
Map Author Ryan Brucks Total Score 8,056,587
Total Time 2,049,315.8 minutes Total Kills 6,278,679
Last Match Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 9:31:41 AM Total Suicides 856,831

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 9:31:41 AM Deathmatch 4 16.5
Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 1:47:17 AM Deathmatch 2 4.9
Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 1:30:49 AM Deathmatch 2 4.9
Sun, Dec 10 2017 at 7:09:06 PM Deathmatch 2 2.7
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 9:29:43 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 9:21:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 14.1
Fri, Dec 08 2017 at 6:20:18 PM Deathmatch 3 2.9
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 9:11:10 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 4:37:07 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 4:33:07 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 11:16:31 AM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 8:32:01 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 1:53:12 PM Deathmatch 3 4.2
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 3:34:00 AM Deathmatch 2 7.5
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 3:23:22 AM Deathmatch 2 6.7
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 8:14:10 PM InstaGib Invasion 2 3.8
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 4:42:05 PM Deathmatch 2 2.6
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 2:15:12 PM Deathmatch 2 5.1
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 7:09:21 PM Deathmatch 3 3.0
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 2:31:31 AM Deathmatch 2 16.5
[Show All Matches For Map]