Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-DRIA

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-DRIA Map ID 53
Map Title Dria Matches 52,249
Map Author Sjoerd De Jong Total Score 19,972,091
Total Time 2,181,406.3 minutes Total Kills 6,253,926
Last Match Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 3:14:06 AM Total Suicides 911,990

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 3:14:06 AM Onslaught 3 24.8
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 8:50:39 PM Onslaught 2 0.2
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 8:20:37 PM Onslaught 2 9.1
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 6:14:59 PM Onslaught 2 76.6
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 2:31:52 PM Onslaught 2 96.3
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 6:42:42 AM Onslaught 2 84.7
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 1:31:52 AM Onslaught 2 8.3
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 12:55:47 AM Onslaught 2 5.4
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 10:19:21 PM Onslaught 2 8.9
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 10:19:18 PM Onslaught 2 5.7
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 2:50:28 AM Onslaught 2 11.4
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 2:13:08 AM Onslaught 2 121.3
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 2:17:08 PM Onslaught 4 119.6
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 2:56:40 AM Onslaught 4 121.6
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 12:18:20 AM Onslaught 2 9.6
Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 3:15:35 AM Onslaught 2 27.2
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 11:00:02 PM Onslaught 2 7.4