Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-ArcticStronghold

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-ArcticStronghold Map ID 50
Map Title Arctic Stronghold Matches 95,619
Map Author Eric 'Swartz' Evans Total Score 26,631,459
Total Time 3,235,948.3 minutes Total Kills 13,052,709
Last Match Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 9:32:03 PM Total Suicides 1,915,960

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 9:32:03 PM Onslaught 4 50.5
Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 12:51:10 PM Onslaught 5 83.2
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 12:54:24 PM Onslaught 5 57.7
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 4:03:58 AM Onslaught 3 91.2
Fri, Jan 05 2018 at 12:51:36 PM Onslaught 2 64.1
Wed, Jan 03 2018 at 4:26:26 PM Onslaught 2 103.7
Wed, Jan 03 2018 at 12:44:05 PM Onslaught 3 57.8
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 12:28:39 PM Onslaught 2 15.4
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 8:11:10 AM Onslaught 2 22.2
Wed, Dec 27 2017 at 2:11:55 PM Onslaught 2 30.6
Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 12:13:40 PM Onslaught 2 37.5
Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 6:16:10 AM Onslaught 2 79.2
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 10:09:57 PM Onslaught 2 77.0
Sun, Dec 24 2017 at 5:41:41 AM Onslaught 2 61.5
Fri, Dec 22 2017 at 10:27:02 AM Onslaught 3 77.2
Thu, Dec 21 2017 at 3:54:18 PM Onslaught 2 33.7
Tue, Dec 19 2017 at 12:45:35 PM Onslaught 2 88.1