Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-HyperBlast2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-HyperBlast2 Map ID 474
Map Title HyperBlast2 Matches 32,148
Map Author Rogelio Olguin Total Score 197,729,458
Total Time 575,991.2 minutes Total Kills 850,188
Last Match Sat, May 19 2018 at 8:43:01 PM Total Suicides 275,159

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, May 19 2018 at 8:43:01 PM Deathmatch 4 9.0
Sat, May 19 2018 at 7:38:46 PM Deathmatch 2 13.3
Sat, May 19 2018 at 9:00:56 AM Deathmatch 4 20.5
Tue, May 15 2018 at 9:33:01 PM Invasion 2 8.9
Sun, May 13 2018 at 3:14:42 PM Deathmatch 2 8.4
Sun, May 13 2018 at 9:10:18 AM Team Deathmatch 2 19.9
Sat, May 12 2018 at 3:54:51 PM Deathmatch 2 7.4
Sat, May 12 2018 at 8:07:03 AM Deathmatch 2 7.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 2:21:31 PM Freon 3 6.3
Thu, May 10 2018 at 10:43:28 AM Invasion 2 1.3
Tue, May 08 2018 at 8:28:23 AM Freon 2 0.6
Tue, May 08 2018 at 7:48:52 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 5 10.1
Sat, May 05 2018 at 1:42:46 PM Deathmatch 3 7.2
Fri, May 04 2018 at 2:44:53 AM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Thu, May 03 2018 at 7:51:52 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 7 5.8
Wed, May 02 2018 at 6:03:49 PM Deathmatch 2 13.3
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 2:39:16 AM Team Deathmatch 2 16.5