Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Sulphur

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Sulphur Map ID 46
Map Title Sulphur Matches 25,811
Map Author Ed Duke-Cox/David Spalinski Total Score 1,689,885
Total Time 360,218.3 minutes Total Kills 1,094,967
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:05:34 AM Total Suicides 303,525

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:05:34 AM Deathmatch 3 22.6
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 7:34:29 AM Deathmatch 2 16.9
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 5:22:18 AM Deathmatch 2 19.5
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 8:57:34 PM Deathmatch 3 17.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 9:18:39 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 8.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 12:38:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 0.2
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 4:37:15 AM Deathmatch 2 16.7
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 4:20:22 AM Deathmatch 2 17.1
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 11:33:59 AM Team Deathmatch 2 12.2
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 7:06:14 AM Deathmatch 2 19.4
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 6:30:56 AM Deathmatch 2 17.9
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:40:33 AM Deathmatch 2 36.4
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:23:55 AM Deathmatch 2 17.5
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 12:17:21 AM Deathmatch 2 19.3
Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 2:48:40 AM Deathmatch 2 21.1
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 3:20:47 AM Deathmatch 4 33.8
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 8:45:54 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 11.4
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 8:10:39 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.2
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 4:15:27 AM Deathmatch 3 35.4
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 12:40:44 AM Deathmatch 2 36.2
[Show All Matches For Map]