Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace Map ID 45675
Map Title MagicIsle-)o( Matches 4,218
Map Author King Mango & Gorzakk Total Score 3,076,650
Total Time 97,741.4 minutes Total Kills 715,164
Last Match Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 2:40:39 PM Total Suicides 85,577

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 2:40:39 PM Onslaught 22 27.1
Sun, Dec 10 2017 at 2:28:04 PM Onslaught 8 33.5
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 9:32:50 PM Onslaught 27 23.4
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 9:08:37 AM Onslaught 11 29.2
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 1:27:06 PM Onslaught 24 28.7
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 2:00:25 AM Onslaught 2 8.5
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 10:27:06 AM Onslaught 7 27.4
Fri, Dec 01 2017 at 1:24:48 PM Onslaught 25 28.7
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 5:36:26 PM Onslaught 6 24.0
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 6:09:50 AM Onslaught 3 23.8
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 6:47:32 PM Onslaught 52 65.1
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 8:30:27 AM Onslaught 6 15.6
Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 5:48:35 PM Onslaught 14 22.6
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 12:06:30 PM Onslaught 12 11.6