Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace Map ID 45675
Map Title MagicIsle-)o( Matches 4,336
Map Author King Mango & Gorzakk Total Score 3,152,515
Total Time 100,484.4 minutes Total Kills 729,746
Last Match Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 6:22:54 PM Total Suicides 87,713

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 6:22:54 PM Onslaught 11 8.3
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 12:51:30 PM Onslaught 19 26.4
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 5:08:25 PM Onslaught 3 23.8
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 1:35:46 AM Onslaught 3 67.9
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 3:43:10 PM Onslaught 28 23.7
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 5:41:47 PM Onslaught 24 14.4
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 6:01:41 PM Onslaught 18 26.3
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 4:10:46 PM Onslaught 23 11.3
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 3:47:48 PM Onslaught 25 26.3
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 5:40:47 PM Onslaught 43 69.9
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 4:50:45 PM Onslaught 23 28.4
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 4:17:35 PM Onslaught 11 31.4
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 3:43:37 AM Onslaught 2 23.3
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 3:47:45 AM Onslaught 2 15.8
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 4:53:38 PM Onslaught 25 11.8
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 1:20:30 PM Onslaught 19 15.5
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 7:02:47 PM Onslaught 9 10.2
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 7:43:51 AM Onslaught 7 26.8
Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 6:21:55 PM Onslaught 14 15.6
Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 8:17:21 AM Onslaught 2 0.1
[Show All Matches For Map]