Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Grendelkeep

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Grendelkeep Map ID 453
Map Title Grendelkeep Matches 75,684
Map Author Scott "Goose" McGregor Total Score 29,303,982
Total Time 1,593,572.5 minutes Total Kills 13,418,616
Last Match Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 3:45:40 PM Total Suicides 806,054

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 3:45:40 PM Capture the Flag 8 29.4
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 5:32:19 PM Capture the Flag 9 2.9
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 3:24:44 PM Capture the Flag 10 41.4
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 3:51:32 PM Capture the Flag 10 26.3
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 5:56:43 PM Capture the Flag 10 24.6
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 5:52:51 PM Capture the Flag 9 4.0
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 5:51:25 PM Capture the Flag 8 1.3
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 3:50:19 PM Capture the Flag 10 25.8
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 4:24:40 PM Capture the Flag 11 9.7
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 3:52:12 PM Capture the Flag 10 2.2
Mon, Aug 07 2017 at 4:34:24 PM Capture the Flag 10 24.5
Fri, Aug 04 2017 at 5:12:51 PM Capture the Flag 10 26.1
Fri, Aug 04 2017 at 3:59:46 PM Capture the Flag 7 7.8
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 4:58:34 PM Capture the Flag 9 1.8
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 4:32:50 PM Capture the Flag 9 27.9
Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 4:26:44 PM Capture the Flag 9 31.4
Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 4:20:48 PM Capture the Flag 6 6.3
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 5:25:13 PM Capture the Flag 9 15.7
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 4:10:40 PM Capture the Flag 9 37.9
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 4:07:17 PM Capture the Flag 2 1.6
[Show All Matches For Map]