Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Grendelkeep

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Grendelkeep Map ID 453
Map Title Grendelkeep Matches 75,604
Map Author Scott "Goose" McGregor Total Score 29,250,160
Total Time 1,591,507.2 minutes Total Kills 13,397,314
Last Match Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 5:15:00 PM Total Suicides 802,667

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 5:15:00 PM Capture the Flag 10 26.4
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 3:49:54 PM Capture the Flag 10 38.1
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 4:37:04 PM Capture the Flag 11 28.4
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 4:44:32 PM Capture the Flag 9 8.0
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 3:41:02 PM Capture the Flag 10 40.5
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 4:36:58 PM Capture the Flag 10 32.8
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 4:08:23 PM Capture the Flag 10 4.7
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 4:42:50 PM Capture the Flag 10 6.9
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 4:28:00 AM Capture the Flag 2 10.2
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 4:11:35 PM Capture the Flag 10 24.4
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 3:27:07 PM Capture the Flag 6 27.4
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 5:46:02 PM Capture the Flag 10 25.0
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 5:45:46 PM Capture the Flag 9 0.1
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 3:13:30 PM Capture the Flag 10 37.6
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 4:59:05 PM Capture the Flag 10 26.9
Sun, Apr 02 2017 at 4:04:28 PM Capture the Flag 10 31.2