Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-KAKMO-)o(-V2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-KAKMO-)o(-V2 Map ID 41655
Map Title ONS-KAKMO[UPC] Matches 3,692
Map Author {RA}SKYFURNACE Total Score 4,270,110
Total Time 90,665.3 minutes Total Kills 879,630
Last Match Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 10:02:31 PM Total Suicides 92,604

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 10:02:31 PM Onslaught 28 32.7
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 7:02:46 PM Onslaught 7 16.5
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 10:46:03 PM Onslaught 25 21.1
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 11:32:02 PM Onslaught 29 17.0
Sun, Oct 08 2017 at 12:51:13 AM Onslaught 23 6.1
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 11:24:22 PM Onslaught 28 29.4
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 11:45:27 PM Onslaught 8 13.8
Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 10:48:46 PM Onslaught 34 36.9
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 10:11:25 PM Onslaught 46 47.8
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 1:13:19 AM Onslaught 18 17.1
Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 9:32:54 PM Onslaught 21 26.9
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 6:27:18 PM Onslaught 10 14.1