Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Gestalt

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gestalt Map ID 384
Map Title Gestalt Matches 29,919
Map Author Cassidy Scott Total Score 1,645,251
Total Time 424,524.7 minutes Total Kills 937,480
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 8:00:31 PM Total Suicides 126,796

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 8:00:31 PM {TR} Freon 2 11.8
Sat, May 19 2018 at 8:40:09 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, May 16 2018 at 6:58:32 PM Deathmatch 2 8.0
Tue, May 15 2018 at 6:52:23 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 7 12.3
Mon, May 14 2018 at 4:51:24 PM Deathmatch 5 4.8
Sun, May 13 2018 at 1:19:11 AM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 8:51:14 PM {TR} Freon 3 12.5
Thu, May 10 2018 at 12:57:05 PM {TR} Freon 2 14.6
Tue, May 08 2018 at 6:01:20 AM Deathmatch 2 9.5
Sat, May 05 2018 at 8:47:29 PM {TR} Freon 2 2.4
Fri, May 04 2018 at 9:13:57 AM {TR} Freon 2 1.9
Fri, May 04 2018 at 7:48:31 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 3 8.2
Thu, May 03 2018 at 7:39:58 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 8 5.7
Tue, May 01 2018 at 11:21:47 AM Freon 7 22.0
Mon, Apr 30 2018 at 8:47:50 PM Deathmatch 6 14.4
Sun, Apr 29 2018 at 6:12:38 AM Freon 3 14.3
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 6:40:59 PM Deathmatch 6 7.0
Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 12:49:26 AM Freon 17 35.7
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 3:53:50 PM {TR} Freon 5 20.8
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 2:36:10 AM Freon 3 19.6
[Show All Matches For Map]