Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Gestalt

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gestalt Map ID 384
Map Title Gestalt Matches 30,036
Map Author Cassidy Scott Total Score 1,654,676
Total Time 426,148.8 minutes Total Kills 940,114
Last Match Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 4:47:20 PM Total Suicides 127,336

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 4:47:20 PM Deathmatch 3 16.3
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 4:57:00 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 16.4
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 12:15:03 PM Deathmatch 2 4.0
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 2:21:30 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 12.2
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 11:43:33 AM {TR} Freon 3 10.2
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 8:09:26 AM {TR} Freon 3 21.4
Mon, Oct 29 2018 at 6:57:29 AM Freon 2 14.6
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 4:52:14 PM Freon 15 22.3
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 12:02:25 AM Freon 4 14.9
Fri, Oct 26 2018 at 12:40:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 13.2
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 4:54:23 PM Freon 2 3.2
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 9:04:21 PM Freon 2 6.0