Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-Achilles

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-Achilles Map ID 38
Map Title Achilles Matches 57,252
Map Author Philipp 'Soma' Urlich Total Score 6,940,069
Total Time 1,019,472.7 minutes Total Kills 3,097,601
Last Match Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 3:41:14 PM Total Suicides 282,347

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 3:41:14 PM Freon 14 28.9
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 3:36:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 19.2
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 4:00:30 PM Freon 15 21.2
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 7:21:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 6:50:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 1.5
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 3:46:00 PM Freon 15 27.3
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 6:24:52 PM Freon 7 26.1
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 7:34:55 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 11.8
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 8:29:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 14.1
Fri, Oct 26 2018 at 4:00:28 PM Freon 5 17.3
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 1:24:06 PM Freon 12 19.6
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 6:24:10 PM Freon 2 7.0
Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 3:49:47 PM Freon 5 12.6
Mon, Oct 22 2018 at 6:08:16 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Mon, Oct 22 2018 at 3:06:11 PM Freon 7 21.1
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 7:05:06 AM Freon 3 17.2
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 4:56:57 AM Freon 10 29.2