Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-Achilles

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-Achilles Map ID 38
Map Title Achilles Matches 56,867
Map Author Philipp 'Soma' Urlich Total Score 6,855,350
Total Time 1,012,539.6 minutes Total Kills 3,071,994
Last Match Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 11:47:03 AM Total Suicides 279,718

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 11:47:03 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 2.7
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 5:18:02 PM Freon 3 0.5
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 6:36:50 AM Deathmatch 4 21.2
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 10:54:23 AM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 2 22.0
Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 4:59:14 PM Freon 15 28.8
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 5:13:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 17.8
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 7:51:01 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 20.4
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 6:06:23 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 3 18.9
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 5:09:42 PM Freon 9 13.9
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 8:13:52 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 2 14.0
Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 12:07:00 AM Deathmatch 2 16.1
Tue, Apr 04 2017 at 1:22:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 20.9
Sat, Apr 01 2017 at 4:36:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 22.4
Thu, Mar 30 2017 at 4:01:26 PM Freon 6 21.1
Tue, Mar 28 2017 at 4:18:02 PM Deathmatch 7 12.2
Tue, Mar 28 2017 at 2:13:44 PM Team Deathmatch 2 22.0