Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-Achilles

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-Achilles Map ID 38
Map Title Achilles Matches 57,081
Map Author Philipp 'Soma' Urlich Total Score 6,905,358
Total Time 1,016,455.7 minutes Total Kills 3,087,323
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 3:43:18 PM Total Suicides 281,209

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 3:43:18 PM Freon 6 20.5
Fri, May 18 2018 at 4:12:59 PM Freon 4 16.8
Wed, May 16 2018 at 5:25:45 PM Freon 10 25.5
Wed, May 16 2018 at 2:13:19 PM Freon 3 19.0
Wed, May 16 2018 at 9:18:27 AM Freon 2 2.5
Tue, May 15 2018 at 12:51:35 PM Freon 3 18.9
Mon, May 14 2018 at 4:30:21 PM Freon 15 32.4
Fri, May 11 2018 at 5:51:29 PM Freon 12 35.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 5:02:38 PM Freon 9 20.9
Tue, May 08 2018 at 6:17:34 PM Freon 9 33.6
Tue, May 08 2018 at 5:17:31 PM Freon 4 13.5
Mon, May 07 2018 at 1:17:55 PM Freon 2 3.6
Sun, May 06 2018 at 5:25:21 AM Freon 5 15.8
Sat, May 05 2018 at 1:01:09 PM Freon 2 15.7
Fri, May 04 2018 at 5:09:32 PM Freon 11 27.7
Fri, May 04 2018 at 11:53:57 AM Freon 5 18.0
Wed, May 02 2018 at 4:22:22 PM Freon 8 24.0
Tue, May 01 2018 at 3:57:16 PM Freon 12 31.7
Mon, Apr 30 2018 at 3:49:15 PM Freon 5 22.5
Sun, Apr 29 2018 at 11:52:05 AM Freon 4 19.9