Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-Achilles

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-Achilles Map ID 38
Map Title Achilles Matches 56,880
Map Author Philipp 'Soma' Urlich Total Score 6,858,402
Total Time 1,012,792.8 minutes Total Kills 3,072,961
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 3:29:39 PM Total Suicides 279,808

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 3:29:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 10 15.9
Mon, May 22 2017 at 8:55:22 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Mon, May 22 2017 at 4:57:34 PM Freon 12 26.6
Sun, May 21 2017 at 8:34:10 PM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 2 20.0
Sun, May 21 2017 at 12:34:38 PM Freon 6 18.5
Sat, May 20 2017 at 12:39:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 8.4
Mon, May 15 2017 at 3:43:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 19.6
Thu, May 11 2017 at 7:47:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.3
Tue, May 09 2017 at 4:47:44 PM Freon 15 36.0
Fri, May 05 2017 at 5:02:45 PM Freon 14 28.4
Thu, May 04 2017 at 11:43:29 PM Deathmatch 2 7.0
Sat, Apr 29 2017 at 4:51:52 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 3 22.0