Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Corrugation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Corrugation Map ID 37
Map Title Corrugation Matches 93,861
Map Author Peter Respondek Total Score 8,015,268
Total Time 1,771,277.0 minutes Total Kills 6,646,634
Last Match Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 12:43:00 AM Total Suicides 525,819

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 12:43:00 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 7:57:16 PM Deathmatch 5 8.4
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 8:01:55 PM Deathmatch 2 5.6
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 3:26:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 21.2
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 11:59:47 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 5.2
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 12:16:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 15.0
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 2:52:35 AM Team Deathmatch 5 7.7
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 1:01:35 AM Deathmatch 3 0.2
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 5:36:49 PM Deathmatch 3 13.8
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 9:24:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 17.1
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 11:47:41 PM Team Deathmatch 4 25.4
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 5:34:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 17.6
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 6:43:29 AM UTComp Clan Arena 1.7a 4 18.4
Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 4:43:32 AM Team Deathmatch 4 9.7
Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 3:31:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 3 14.4
Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 2:49:28 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 9.4
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 7:25:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.3
Fri, Jun 02 2017 at 11:56:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 20.9