Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Corrugation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Corrugation Map ID 37
Map Title Corrugation Matches 93,936
Map Author Peter Respondek Total Score 8,022,000
Total Time 1,772,839.5 minutes Total Kills 6,649,774
Last Match Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 9:24:46 PM Total Suicides 526,162

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 9:24:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 21.3
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 3:22:24 PM Deathmatch 4 7.3
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 12:45:44 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 19.0
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 2:45:05 PM Freon 15 17.6
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 12:29:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 13.7
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 8:22:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 1.8
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 7:46:02 PM Deathmatch 2 6.1
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 4:16:17 PM Team Deathmatch 4 28.1
Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 1:13:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.8
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 9:28:05 AM Team Deathmatch 4 23.6
Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 5:29:57 PM Team Deathmatch 4 24.8
Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 2:07:26 PM Team Deathmatch 4 24.9
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 11:25:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 8.8
Sun, Sep 24 2017 at 1:29:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 10.3