Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Corrugation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Corrugation Map ID 37
Map Title Corrugation Matches 93,786
Map Author Peter Respondek Total Score 8,007,913
Total Time 1,770,345.3 minutes Total Kills 6,643,999
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:07:50 PM Total Suicides 525,554

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:07:50 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 1.9
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 8:50:28 AM Deathmatch 4 12.6
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 1:53:55 PM Team Deathmatch 5 7.8
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 5:30:26 PM Team Deathmatch 2 12.5
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 6:36:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 4.8
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 9:07:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 27.1
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 6:17:24 PM Team Deathmatch 4 26.1
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 1:01:25 PM Deathmatch 7 9.2
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 10:04:51 AM Deathmatch 7 7.6
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 3:59:14 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 4 22.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 3:21:01 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.9
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 3:51:48 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 0.5
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 8:19:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 19.7
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 4:26:27 PM InvasionPro 2 0.9
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 4:05:23 AM Deathmatch 5 22.0
Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 6:44:58 PM Team Deathmatch 4 1.5
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 2:55:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 9.0
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 12:00:25 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.6
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 1:42:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 20 25.7
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 2:57:18 PM Team Deathmatch 4 3.6
[Show All Matches For Map]