Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Corrugation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Corrugation Map ID 37
Map Title Corrugation Matches 94,238
Map Author Peter Respondek Total Score 8,055,538
Total Time 1,776,955.7 minutes Total Kills 6,661,156
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 11:33:22 PM Total Suicides 527,537

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 11:33:22 PM Freon 2 9.2
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 9:32:07 PM Deathmatch 2 7.0
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 10:33:40 PM Team Deathmatch 4 18.8
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 6:53:53 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 12:50:28 AM Team Deathmatch 4 1.5
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 7:33:14 PM Freon 8 20.7
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 12:18:03 AM Team Deathmatch 4 27.5
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 8:57:31 PM Team Deathmatch 4 5.3
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 11:10:31 AM {TR} Freon 3 15.4
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 9:10:07 PM Deathmatch 2 13.0
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 9:42:32 AM Freon 3 4.7
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 5:46:07 PM Last Man Standing 4 10.2
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 10:58:21 AM Freon 2 15.6
Thu, Nov 01 2018 at 5:23:12 PM Deathmatch 9 8.0
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 9:42:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 21.3
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 1:28:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.0
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 9:05:38 AM {TR} Freon 3 13.4
Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 1:27:22 PM Freon 5 23.9
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 8:26:21 AM Freon 2 11.8