Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Corrugation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Corrugation Map ID 37
Map Title Corrugation Matches 94,192
Map Author Peter Respondek Total Score 8,048,252
Total Time 1,776,268.1 minutes Total Kills 6,658,682
Last Match Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 3:14:42 PM Total Suicides 527,230

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 3:14:42 PM Freon 15 23.1
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 11:28:08 AM Black Mesa Invasion RPG 3 25.2
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 3:35:19 PM Freon 16 19.3
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 9:48:19 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 13.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 7:47:27 PM Deathmatch 3 3.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 3:15:49 PM Freon 3 23.3
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 2:39:43 PM Deathmatch 5 11.4
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 6:39:55 AM Freon 5 13.1
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 9:11:29 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 5:31:06 PM Freon 6 11.9
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 6:26:09 PM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 6:04:35 PM Deathmatch 2 7.7
Thu, Sep 06 2018 at 5:51:04 AM Freon 4 18.5
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 2:29:09 PM Deathmatch 3 2.6
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 3:07:10 PM Freon 2 9.7
Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 2:27:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 20.9
Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 9:36:56 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 2.3
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 6:01:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 3.1
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 3:45:45 PM {TR} Freon 2 17.3