Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-Tricky

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tricky Map ID 3442
Map Title Tricky Matches 27,069
Map Author Ben Beckwith Total Score 7,338,712
Total Time 1,053,655.7 minutes Total Kills 1,666,316
Last Match Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 8:30:55 PM Total Suicides 326,801

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 8:30:55 PM Onslaught 2 3.1
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 11:14:00 AM Onslaught 2 356.2
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 4:04:43 AM Onslaught 3 29.6
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 4:51:03 AM Onslaught 2 83.0
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 12:37:13 PM Onslaught 3 16.7
Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 9:50:40 AM Onslaught 2 5.3
Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 3:35:49 AM Onslaught 2 123.7
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 4:41:03 PM Onslaught 4 23.2
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 7:12:36 PM Onslaught 2 29.2
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 9:20:35 PM Onslaught 2 8.4
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 3:04:12 AM Onslaught 2 126.3
Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 12:44:57 PM Onslaught 2 94.2
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 5:02:32 AM Onslaught 2 76.7
Sun, Dec 24 2017 at 10:30:23 AM Onslaught 2 29.1
Sat, Dec 23 2017 at 10:36:18 PM Onslaught 2 9.1