Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][-Night

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][-Night Map ID 33695
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][-Night Matches 15,544
Map Author Mike '=A!M=Theory' Hillard, Len Total Score 3,443,683
Total Time 233,933.4 minutes Total Kills 1,016,572
Last Match Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 12:50:35 PM Total Suicides 60,220

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 12:50:35 PM {TR} Freon 4 2.0
Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 10:19:13 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 17 19.9
Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 1:35:51 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 1.6
Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 6:26:56 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 13 13.3
Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 8:37:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 23.8
Sun, Dec 10 2017 at 12:36:07 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 7.3
Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 12:18:06 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 15 17.9
Fri, Dec 08 2017 at 7:06:35 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 16 13.8
Fri, Dec 08 2017 at 3:01:04 PM {TR} Freon 8 14.9
Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 7:01:05 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 13 18.9
Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 7:13:46 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 9 13.2
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 11:43:53 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 13 22.6
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 4:54:14 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 10 11.5
Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 6:11:31 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 17 17.4
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 3:11:05 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 16 13.1
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 10:03:08 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 12 15.8
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 9:07:18 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 14 16.6
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 11:50:31 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 4 6.8
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 3:19:18 PM {TR} Freon US 2 8.0
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 4:54:58 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 6 9.8
[Show All Matches For Map]