Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][-Night

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][-Night Map ID 33695
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][-Night Matches 15,170
Map Author Mike '=A!M=Theory' Hillard, Len Total Score 3,326,426
Total Time 228,498.1 minutes Total Kills 983,172
Last Match Sat, Mar 25 2017 at 9:57:44 PM Total Suicides 59,010

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Mar 25 2017 at 9:57:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 21.4
Sat, Mar 25 2017 at 3:47:36 AM Team ArenaMaster vL 5 15.3
Fri, Mar 24 2017 at 9:28:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 18.2
Thu, Mar 23 2017 at 8:08:12 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 8 3.7
Thu, Mar 23 2017 at 3:57:00 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 13 15.1
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 5:06:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 20.4
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 8:29:26 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 14.2
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 4:36:21 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 12 14.3
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 1:18:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 12.4
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 4:56:00 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 15.7
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 2:45:20 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 6.3
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 7:13:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 16.4
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 6:44:16 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 8 11.3
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 2:53:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 19.8
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 2:27:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 16.2
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 11:21:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 16.3
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 6:55:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 16.8
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 4:10:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 15 16.6
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 3:45:40 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 17.6
Fri, Mar 03 2017 at 10:10:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 22.8
[Show All Matches For Map]