Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][-Night

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][-Night Map ID 33695
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][-Night Matches 15,351
Map Author Mike '=A!M=Theory' Hillard, Len Total Score 3,374,035
Total Time 230,998.7 minutes Total Kills 996,692
Last Match Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 7:26:16 PM Total Suicides 59,508

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 7:26:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 13.6
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 7:45:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 9.8
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 9:06:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 20.3
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 8:35:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 20.6
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 2:07:51 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.7
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 6:26:04 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 18.1
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 3:53:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.2
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 9:58:12 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 14.8
Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 9:51:47 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 18.4
Fri, Aug 04 2017 at 6:55:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 22.2
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 7:35:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 20.6
Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 12:54:29 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 15.3
Sun, Jul 30 2017 at 7:18:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 14.9
Sat, Jul 29 2017 at 4:57:26 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 16.2
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 9:59:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 16.0
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 4:32:07 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 7 10.6
Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 8:06:38 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 14.3
Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 1:47:35 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 18 18.3
Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 2:25:58 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 11.5
Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 1:36:24 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.6
[Show All Matches For Map]