Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][-Night

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][-Night Map ID 33695
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][-Night Matches 16,411
Map Author Mike '=A!M=Theory' Hillard, Len Total Score 3,794,476
Total Time 247,709.6 minutes Total Kills 1,115,069
Last Match Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 8:03:37 AM Total Suicides 64,280

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 8:03:37 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 14 15.6
Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 1:24:42 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 16.9
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 4:56:09 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 18.9
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 6:47:05 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 15 23.3
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 11:06:22 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 3 12.4
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:03:16 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 15.8
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 9:57:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 12.5
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 3:25:04 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 21.9
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 1:19:22 PM Freon 2 7.1
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 8:34:09 AM Freon 2 16.2
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 7:02:12 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 9 17.6
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 10:42:00 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 11 19.7
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 6:24:35 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 3 10.4
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 10:57:28 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 17.6
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 5:55:25 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 13.6
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 3:30:46 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 17.5
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 5:00:23 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 5 14.7
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 8:08:39 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 13 19.9
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 2:42:38 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 6 15.4
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 11:59:41 AM Freon 4 11.7
[Show All Matches For Map]