Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][-Night

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][-Night Map ID 33695
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][-Night Matches 15,242
Map Author Mike '=A!M=Theory' Hillard, Len Total Score 3,343,397
Total Time 229,464.0 minutes Total Kills 987,969
Last Match Tue, May 23 2017 at 3:34:45 PM Total Suicides 59,198

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, May 23 2017 at 3:34:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 15.1
Tue, May 23 2017 at 3:14:32 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 13.1
Mon, May 22 2017 at 9:44:51 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.9
Sun, May 21 2017 at 7:59:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 19.9
Sun, May 21 2017 at 7:04:39 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 7 18.5
Fri, May 19 2017 at 8:42:11 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 15.9
Fri, May 19 2017 at 2:23:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 14 16.5
Thu, May 18 2017 at 5:52:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 15.7
Wed, May 17 2017 at 4:55:09 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 2 9.1
Tue, May 16 2017 at 5:08:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.9
Mon, May 15 2017 at 9:48:38 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 17.8
Mon, May 15 2017 at 12:37:47 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 19.4
Mon, May 15 2017 at 6:30:11 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.5
Sun, May 14 2017 at 11:51:33 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8
Sun, May 14 2017 at 10:13:21 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 18.3
Sat, May 13 2017 at 5:17:04 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 4 10.6
Fri, May 12 2017 at 10:22:24 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 10.0
Fri, May 12 2017 at 4:51:43 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 16.9
Thu, May 11 2017 at 4:14:25 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 9.2
Wed, May 10 2017 at 9:18:20 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 14.8
[Show All Matches For Map]