Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-PipeWorks][

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][ Map ID 32551
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][ Matches 35,541
Map Author Mike "=A!M=Theory" Hillard, Len Total Score 7,197,503
Total Time 545,595.0 minutes Total Kills 2,146,171
Last Match Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 5:10:45 PM Total Suicides 118,577

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 5:10:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 16.3
Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 2:59:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 14.6
Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 2:30:14 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 14 20.0
Wed, Sep 20 2017 at 3:26:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 12 19.1
Tue, Sep 19 2017 at 10:09:43 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.6
Thu, Sep 14 2017 at 8:26:14 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 2 8.4
Sun, Sep 10 2017 at 11:59:12 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 5 15.0
Sat, Sep 09 2017 at 8:51:34 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 4.3
Wed, Sep 06 2017 at 9:27:58 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Tue, Sep 05 2017 at 6:17:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 7 19.1
Sun, Sep 03 2017 at 2:37:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 4 12.8
Sat, Aug 26 2017 at 6:21:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 11.7
Fri, Aug 25 2017 at 4:50:32 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 3.9