Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Squader

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Squader Map ID 31
Map Title Squader Matches 30,585
Map Author Alexander Lehmann Total Score 1,433,286
Total Time 446,271.8 minutes Total Kills 937,763
Last Match Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 9:05:15 PM Total Suicides 129,096

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 9:05:15 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 3.1
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 2:45:41 AM Deathmatch 2 5.2
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 9:10:00 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 8:26:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 13.1
Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 1:18:47 PM Deathmatch 2 5.0
Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 12:43:44 PM Deathmatch 2 8.1
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 4:08:08 AM Deathmatch 2 2.2
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 6:13:17 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 2:13:23 AM Deathmatch 4 5.1
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 9:30:21 AM InvasionPro 2 0.6
Wed, Dec 27 2017 at 4:07:58 PM Deathmatch 2 4.5
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 3:19:43 AM Deathmatch 3 4.6