Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Crypt-of-f00k

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Crypt-of-f00k Map ID 30738
Map Title DM-Crypt-of-f00k Matches 37,876
Map Author Yuloc Total Score 8,656,212
Total Time 604,616.2 minutes Total Kills 2,521,219
Last Match Tue, May 22 2018 at 3:07:49 PM Total Suicides 150,381

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, May 22 2018 at 3:07:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 13 18.6
Mon, May 21 2018 at 8:20:50 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 10.4
Mon, May 21 2018 at 4:08:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 15 23.6
Sat, May 19 2018 at 4:45:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 14 22.9
Sat, May 19 2018 at 11:14:48 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 10.3
Fri, May 18 2018 at 3:31:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 10 18.2
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:24:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 14 22.4
Wed, May 16 2018 at 4:16:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 7 14.6
Tue, May 15 2018 at 3:32:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 15 21.6
Mon, May 14 2018 at 4:02:14 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 21.2
Sun, May 13 2018 at 3:31:01 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 20.7
Sat, May 12 2018 at 6:34:59 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 12.1
Fri, May 11 2018 at 8:12:11 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 6.8
Fri, May 11 2018 at 6:44:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 5 15.5
Fri, May 11 2018 at 3:34:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 8 22.8
Wed, May 09 2018 at 1:55:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 20.1
Sun, May 06 2018 at 5:46:57 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 11.8
Sun, May 06 2018 at 4:58:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 8 21.5
Thu, May 03 2018 at 3:08:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 10 19.9
Wed, May 02 2018 at 8:49:57 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 12.9
[Show All Matches For Map]