Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-FFM-Constructor-2006

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-FFM-Constructor-2006 Map ID 28202
Map Title Constructor 2006 Matches 13,654
Map Author Maxi Total Score 3,578,879
Total Time 239,944.4 minutes Total Kills 1,162,312
Last Match Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 1:47:07 PM Total Suicides 74,381

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 1:47:07 PM Freon 11 23.8
Sun, Oct 14 2018 at 12:20:54 PM Freon 8 27.7
Sun, Oct 14 2018 at 6:05:38 AM Freon 6 8.9
Sat, Oct 13 2018 at 11:39:25 AM Freon 12 21.6
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 2:15:54 PM Freon 12 17.9
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 8:46:29 AM Freon 3 12.8
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 8:30:09 AM Freon 4 19.9
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 2:25:38 PM Freon 6 18.6
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 1:44:18 PM Freon 14 16.9
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 12:13:06 PM Freon 3 17.1
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 7:03:36 PM Freon 4 28.1
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 12:07:47 PM Freon 4 15.7
Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 2:32:59 PM Freon 3 5.4
Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 1:58:03 PM Freon 13 25.1
Mon, Oct 08 2018 at 3:48:26 PM Freon 13 30.9
Mon, Oct 08 2018 at 8:30:44 AM Freon 3 17.9
Sun, Oct 07 2018 at 1:02:24 PM Freon 13 24.2
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 5:42:56 PM Freon 2 11.7
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 12:15:56 PM Freon 8 20.0
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 8:15:42 AM Freon 7 15.4
[Show All Matches For Map]