Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Gael

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gael Map ID 251
Map Title Gael Matches 143,355
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 16,637,898
Total Time 1,750,251.9 minutes Total Kills 12,156,700
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:00:37 AM Total Suicides 1,139,029

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:00:37 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.2
Tue, May 23 2017 at 4:30:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.2
Tue, May 23 2017 at 8:11:18 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.7
Mon, May 22 2017 at 10:49:09 AM Freon 2 10.2
Mon, May 22 2017 at 7:09:56 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.5
Sun, May 21 2017 at 4:39:29 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 7.1
Sat, May 20 2017 at 7:07:47 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 4.2
Sat, May 20 2017 at 4:12:39 PM Deathmatch 4 2.0
Sat, May 20 2017 at 3:04:28 PM Deathmatch 3 18.7
Sat, May 20 2017 at 1:40:50 AM Deathmatch 2 3.7
Fri, May 19 2017 at 12:32:09 PM Freon 2 11.3
Fri, May 19 2017 at 11:08:28 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 4.7
Thu, May 18 2017 at 6:08:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 5.9
Wed, May 17 2017 at 4:44:22 PM Freon 12 12.9
Tue, May 16 2017 at 6:33:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 6.1
Tue, May 16 2017 at 6:28:21 PM Freon 4 15.5
Tue, May 16 2017 at 2:00:10 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 20.6
Tue, May 16 2017 at 12:20:29 PM Freon 2 15.1
Mon, May 15 2017 at 6:34:00 PM Freon 3 9.3
Mon, May 15 2017 at 1:11:48 PM Freon 9 12.7
[Show All Matches For Map]