Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Gael

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gael Map ID 251
Map Title Gael Matches 143,872
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 16,685,992
Total Time 1,756,274.6 minutes Total Kills 12,182,223
Last Match Mon, Oct 23 2017 at 2:08:20 AM Total Suicides 1,140,685

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Oct 23 2017 at 2:08:20 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 9.4
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 11:02:54 AM Freon 2 8.5
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 4:39:21 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 18 12.6
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 2:08:04 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.0
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 12:32:09 PM Freon 2 10.5
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 12:03:12 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 9.4
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 11:58:39 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 4.4
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 5:51:07 PM Deathmatch 5 8.0
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 4:50:30 PM Deathmatch 4 9.6
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 10:34:16 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 6 13.7
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 8:03:32 PM Deathmatch 3 3.8
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 7:40:27 PM Deathmatch 2 7.1
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 5:20:33 PM Deathmatch 2 7.1
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 5:47:01 AM Deathmatch 2 5.0
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 9:54:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.4
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 10:24:06 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 6.7
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 9:42:25 AM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 2 5.8
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 5:07:06 AM Freon 2 8.3
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 10:40:27 PM {TR} Team ArenaMaster 3 7.7
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 7:16:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 10.8
[Show All Matches For Map]