Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Under_LE2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Under_LE2 Map ID 24652
Map Title Under The World Matches 63,477
Map Author Marsfyre Total Score 11,758,041
Total Time 956,867.8 minutes Total Kills 3,393,254
Last Match Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 12:27:42 PM Total Suicides 204,129

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 12:27:42 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 15.6
Sun, Mar 26 2017 at 11:03:13 AM ArenaMaster v3 2 14.0
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 6:53:26 PM ArenaMaster v3 3 14.8
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 10:18:38 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.8
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 6:08:23 PM Deathmatch 4 16.0
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 5:57:08 PM ArenaMaster v3 3 16.5
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 8:21:38 PM Deathmatch 3 7.4
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 4:12:38 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 9.0
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 4:50:23 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 9.2
Fri, Mar 03 2017 at 12:27:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 8.2
Mon, Feb 27 2017 at 11:25:20 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.1
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 4:31:38 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8