Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Structured

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Structured Map ID 24597
Map Title Structured Matches 26,562
Map Author Brooke 'ChookWoods' Brady Total Score 4,441,985
Total Time 387,463.9 minutes Total Kills 1,397,687
Last Match Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 8:02:25 PM Total Suicides 74,344

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 8:02:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.5
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 7:07:08 PM Freon 10 20.1
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 1:46:10 PM Freon 4 13.5
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 4:58:41 PM Freon 6 19.1
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 7:17:19 PM Freon 15 18.3
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 4:20:08 PM Freon 3 11.2
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 8:34:53 AM Team Deathmatch 2 8.6
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 12:51:13 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 10.0
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 12:48:17 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 1.8
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 2:24:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.6
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 9:53:01 AM Freon 4 18.1
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 2:14:51 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.1
Tue, Apr 04 2017 at 11:12:49 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 4.4
Thu, Mar 30 2017 at 8:12:09 PM Freon 12 18.9
Wed, Mar 29 2017 at 8:58:20 PM Freon 16 19.0
Wed, Mar 29 2017 at 8:30:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 15.9
Wed, Mar 29 2017 at 5:29:19 PM Freon 6 14.7
Wed, Mar 29 2017 at 1:20:12 PM Freon 9 18.2