Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Structured

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Structured Map ID 24597
Map Title Structured Matches 26,534
Map Author Brooke 'ChookWoods' Brady Total Score 4,436,041
Total Time 387,063.6 minutes Total Kills 1,395,733
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:11:15 AM Total Suicides 74,237

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 3:11:15 AM Freon 9 16.2
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 12:22:54 PM Freon 4 14.1
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 11:28:09 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 2.2
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 12:14:08 PM Freon 3 15.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 3:55:02 PM Freon 8 17.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 1:31:18 PM Freon 2 3.8
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 5:14:03 AM Invasion 2 44.0
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 5:14:11 PM Freon 8 16.2
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 6:55:37 PM Freon 11 17.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 4:03:45 PM Freon 5 14.3
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 5:27:21 AM Freon 2 13.8
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 3:06:34 AM Freon 4 16.0
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 5:49:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.4
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 12:44:35 PM Freon 4 14.3
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 8:38:50 AM Freon 4 16.1
Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 7:21:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 11:28:06 AM Freon 3 10.0
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 11:25:36 AM Freon 2 9.4
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 11:37:28 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 20.2
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 7:46:36 PM Freon 16 20.3
[Show All Matches For Map]