Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Roughinery-FE

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Roughinery-FE Map ID 24246
Map Title Roughinery-FE Matches 82,978
Map Author Lehmi - Fixed by Slainchild Total Score 2,613,978
Total Time 2,426,493.8 minutes Total Kills 2,541,773
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 11:00:26 AM Total Suicides 388,227

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 11:00:26 AM Freon 2 7.3
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 5:48:37 AM Deathmatch 2 17.9
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 2:43:02 PM Deathmatch 2 19.2
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 5:02:22 PM Freon 13 22.5
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 2:08:42 PM Deathmatch 2 4.6
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 12:17:07 PM Freon 4 19.2
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 12:43:07 PM Freon 8 20.8
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 11:15:57 AM Deathmatch 2 17.2
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 7:24:24 PM Deathmatch 2 17.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 11:28:09 AM Deathmatch 2 17.0
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 10:00:36 AM Freon 3 11.5
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 3:38:15 PM Deathmatch 3 393.2
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 10:48:05 AM Freon 5 10.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 2:57:20 PM Deathmatch 3 2.8
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 10:47:35 AM Deathmatch 3 148.9
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 10:31:04 AM Deathmatch 2 17.5
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 2:54:33 PM Deathmatch 2 16.6
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 2:49:39 PM Deathmatch 2 21.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 5:16:45 AM Deathmatch 3 135.8
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 12:34:42 PM Deathmatch 3 18.4
[Show All Matches For Map]