Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DE-Ironic-FE

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DE-Ironic-FE Map ID 24242
Map Title Ironic-FE Matches 71,663
Map Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Total Score 2,145,430
Total Time 1,959,723.5 minutes Total Kills 2,160,671
Last Match Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 4:27:10 PM Total Suicides 301,914

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 4:27:10 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 11.4
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 2:12:07 PM Deathmatch 2 18.9
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 8:16:58 AM Deathmatch 2 12.7
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:16:36 AM Deathmatch 2 17.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 5:26:41 AM Deathmatch 2 12.8
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 3:18:11 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 1:08:24 PM Deathmatch 3 53.3
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 4:07:02 AM Deathmatch 2 17.7
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 11:49:44 AM Deathmatch 2 64.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 10:58:53 AM Deathmatch 4 55.7
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 6:13:39 AM Deathmatch 2 16.9
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 5:03:03 AM Deathmatch 2 123.2
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 5:54:10 PM Deathmatch 2 17.5
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 11:44:21 AM Deathmatch 2 19.1
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 2:26:51 PM Deathmatch 3 3.7
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 7:34:08 AM Deathmatch 2 17.5
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 1:10:44 PM Deathmatch 2 38.3
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 7:21:35 AM Deathmatch 2 16.6
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 5:06:25 AM Deathmatch 3 10.9
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 3:53:46 PM Deathmatch 2 20.8
[Show All Matches For Map]