Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Waisten-Fix

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Waisten-Fix Map ID 23833
Map Title Waisten-Fix-b2 Matches 57,236
Map Author Soma Total Score 15,166,985
Total Time 1,094,119.6 minutes Total Kills 5,385,122
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 6:32:41 PM Total Suicides 286,275

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 6:32:41 PM Freon 2 11.7
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 3:11:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 3 11.2
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 12:23:37 PM Freon 6 0.7
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 9:39:34 PM Freon 21 26.6
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 7:07:13 PM Freon 19 25.0
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 7:52:01 PM Freon 10 25.4
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 4:24:23 PM Freon 8 5.1
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 7:08:18 PM Freon 13 15.7
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 3:33:49 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 23.0
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 6:29:57 AM Invasion 2 27.4
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 5:53:45 PM Freon 15 28.8
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 4:50:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 20.1
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 4:20:30 PM Freon 13 28.9
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 3:44:03 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 14.1
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 5:01:59 PM Freon 13 17.8
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 8:31:19 PM Freon 17 24.0
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 9:34:41 PM Freon 19 29.7
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 4:16:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 5 20.6
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 1:42:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 17.9
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 5:16:48 PM Freon 7 21.6
[Show All Matches For Map]