Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-UrbanBayRev1

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-UrbanBayRev1 Map ID 236
Map Title DM-UrbanBay Matches 30,300
Map Author sHoKaZuLu Total Score 2,423,832
Total Time 487,009.7 minutes Total Kills 678,309
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:45:39 PM Total Suicides 100,162

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 1:45:39 PM Invasion 2 27.9
Mon, May 22 2017 at 10:53:45 PM Deathmatch 4 10.5
Sun, May 21 2017 at 12:34:43 AM Invasion 4 50.0
Tue, May 16 2017 at 4:01:50 PM Invasion 6 37.9
Fri, May 12 2017 at 8:40:03 PM Invasion 2 31.0
Thu, May 04 2017 at 8:02:25 AM Invasion 2 43.3
Wed, May 03 2017 at 9:26:51 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 9:47:12 PM Invasion 6 43.9
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 10:05:50 PM Deathmatch 4 16.4
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 9:10:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 24.6