Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,709
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,036,010
Total Time 1,507,796.4 minutes Total Kills 1,470,406
Last Match Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 11:12:37 AM Total Suicides 366,623

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 11:12:37 AM Invasion - X 2 106.2
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 8:35:25 AM Invasion - X 2 106.0
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 3:43:41 AM Invasion - X 3 78.0
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 5:33:30 AM Invasion - X 3 108.3
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 11:07:37 AM Invasion - X 2 55.3
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 4:35:22 PM Deathmatch 4 8.4
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 1:24:43 PM Invasion - X 2 58.5
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 9:48:34 AM Invasion - X 2 77.7
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 4:21:54 PM InstaGib Invasion 3 24.8
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 8:40:03 AM Invasion - X 2 88.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 5:56:51 PM Invasion - X 2 70.9
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 8:13:39 AM Invasion - X 5 94.3
Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 10:14:57 AM Invasion - X 4 49.9
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 2:05:18 PM Invasion - X 4 82.5
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 7:57:43 AM Invasion - X 3 94.3
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 3:48:57 PM Invasion - X 3 45.4
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 10:24:02 AM Invasion - X 2 98.5
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 5:14:09 AM Invasion - X 2 71.0
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 3:25:56 AM Invasion - X 2 49.6
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 11:03:06 PM Invasion - X 2 52.9
[Show All Matches For Map]