Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,562
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,034,212
Total Time 1,500,716.5 minutes Total Kills 1,469,558
Last Match Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 11:03:42 AM Total Suicides 365,941

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 11:03:42 AM Invasion 2 72.3
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 10:29:38 AM InvasionPro 3 89.5
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 6:52:03 AM Team Deathmatch 2 14.1
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 10:44:40 PM Deathmatch 4 9.4
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 2:56:36 PM Deathmatch 5 6.2
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 2:49:11 PM Deathmatch 4 7.2
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 12:47:21 PM Deathmatch 7 7.2
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 9:16:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.5
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 11:58:23 AM Invasion 3 120.7
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 12:37:00 AM Deathmatch 3 20.6
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 5:10:15 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 8:33:47 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 10.9
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 9:05:58 PM Invasion 2 2.9
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 7:49:39 PM Invasion 2 79.6
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 2:20:02 PM Invasion 2 215.2
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 12:58:46 PM Invasion 3 40.0
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 3:11:22 PM Invasion 2 58.5
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 9:55:01 PM Deathmatch 6 4.3
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 3:00:28 PM Invasion 3 3.9
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 5:33:22 AM Deathmatch 2 2.5
[Show All Matches For Map]