Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,812
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,040,141
Total Time 1,510,049.3 minutes Total Kills 1,471,672
Last Match Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 5:28:41 PM Total Suicides 366,867

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 5:28:41 PM Team Deathmatch 4 1.9
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 11:53:04 AM Invasion 2 75.2
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 7:03:03 PM Deathmatch 3 3.5
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 7:50:42 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 5 6.7
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 2:21:14 PM Deathmatch 2 1.1
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 5:52:31 PM Invasion 2 21.6
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 7:54:15 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 4 5.0
Sun, Jun 24 2018 at 11:12:50 AM Deathmatch 5 8.5
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 9:37:29 AM Team Deathmatch 2 10.5
Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 3:19:37 PM Deathmatch 2 13.6
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 3:38:23 PM Invasion 2 8.4