Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,588
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,036,013
Total Time 1,501,085.6 minutes Total Kills 1,470,245
Last Match Sat, May 20 2017 at 4:30:00 PM Total Suicides 366,063

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, May 20 2017 at 4:30:00 PM Deathmatch 2 1.8
Thu, May 18 2017 at 4:31:31 PM Deathmatch 2 11.9
Sun, May 14 2017 at 3:34:26 PM Deathmatch 2 2.6
Sun, May 14 2017 at 1:56:34 PM Deathmatch 2 4.7
Sat, May 13 2017 at 11:11:19 PM Deathmatch 2 9.8
Sat, May 13 2017 at 3:17:44 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 35.4
Fri, May 12 2017 at 1:01:35 PM Team Deathmatch 3 7.2
Sun, May 07 2017 at 11:07:29 AM Invasion 2 66.7
Wed, May 03 2017 at 10:33:32 PM Team Deathmatch 4 21.7
Sun, Apr 30 2017 at 7:38:07 PM Deathmatch 2 10.9
Fri, Apr 28 2017 at 1:25:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 14.2
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 11:49:03 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 14.7
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 5:23:16 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 7:25:02 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 16.0