Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,892
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,040,655
Total Time 1,514,387.4 minutes Total Kills 1,471,858
Last Match Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 11:38:25 AM Total Suicides 367,141

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 11:38:25 AM Freon 2 5.5
Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 5:04:15 PM Freon 2 11.3
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 10:12:59 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 4:32:47 PM InvasionPro 2 74.7
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 5:14:46 PM Invasion 2 97.9
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 5:06:41 PM Invasion 3 92.9
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 3:56:54 PM Invasion 2 19.7
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 3:34:59 PM Invasion 3 23.8
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 3:22:15 PM Invasion 2 13.7
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 3:17:13 PM Invasion 2 4.9
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 3:11:34 PM Invasion 2 5.8
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 2:13:07 PM Invasion 2 39.6
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 5:14:40 PM Invasion 3 29.2
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 2:44:02 PM Invasion 3 92.7
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 4:07:42 PM Invasion 2 83.3
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 2:20:12 PM Invasion 2 20.2
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 12:13:26 PM Invasion 3 36.4
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 5:31:59 AM Freon 3 19.5
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 5:22:46 PM Invasion 2 94.8
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 1:56:13 PM Invasion 3 272.9
[Show All Matches For Map]