Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Flux2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Flux2 Map ID 233
Map Title Flux 2 Matches 51,574
Map Author Juan Pancho 'XceptOne' Eekels Total Score 2,035,286
Total Time 1,500,864.4 minutes Total Kills 1,470,063
Last Match Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:51:33 PM Total Suicides 366,003

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:51:33 PM Deathmatch 12 4.9
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 8:49:15 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 16.6
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 5:56:41 PM Deathmatch 2 5.2
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:38:58 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 9.6
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 9:50:01 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 15.5
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 1:27:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 11.1
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 8:50:52 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 17.3
Mon, Apr 03 2017 at 8:56:31 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 12.5
Fri, Mar 31 2017 at 9:42:23 AM Deathmatch 5 9.0
Tue, Mar 28 2017 at 6:03:28 AM Team Deathmatch 2 22.0