Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Asbestos

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Asbestos Map ID 225
Map Title Asbestos Matches 70,506
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski Total Score 4,717,161
Total Time 1,206,960.3 minutes Total Kills 3,746,140
Last Match Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:43:27 PM Total Suicides 435,336

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:43:27 PM Freon 4 0.9
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 7:38:44 PM {TR} Freon 2 0.7
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 6:00:28 PM Team Deathmatch 2 17.8
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 6:13:31 AM Freon 2 27.9
Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 12:57:51 AM {TR} Freon 5 20.4
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 2:14:35 PM Freon 3 15.6
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 1:25:20 PM {TR} Freon 2 2.1
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 4:44:11 AM Freon 2 1.1
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 1:40:03 PM Deathmatch 2 1.2
Mon, Aug 27 2018 at 5:04:55 PM Team Deathmatch 2 21.4