Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Asbestos

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Asbestos Map ID 225
Map Title Asbestos Matches 69,989
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski Total Score 4,681,890
Total Time 1,199,366.0 minutes Total Kills 3,738,299
Last Match Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 4:12:31 PM Total Suicides 433,815

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 4:12:31 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 5 13.1
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 2:16:47 PM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 2 20.8
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 12:18:25 PM Team Deathmatch 4 1.4
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 12:20:06 PM Team Deathmatch 2 16.6
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 8:51:12 AM InvasionPro 3 454.2
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 1:14:55 AM Deathmatch 4 6.8
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 5:16:46 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 1.6
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 3:44:22 AM Deathmatch 2 16.9
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 9:10:25 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 16.4
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 11:54:37 AM Team Deathmatch 2 17.5
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 4:37:11 AM UTComp Clan Arena 1.7a 3 1.2
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 9:14:16 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 5:05:05 PM Team Deathmatch 4 15.5
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 11:46:02 AM Deathmatch 3 5.8
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 6:15:20 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 6:00:07 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 4:17:47 PM Team Deathmatch 4 20.2
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 2:50:41 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Fri, Feb 24 2017 at 6:24:23 PM Team Deathmatch 6 19.2
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 2:00:59 PM Deathmatch 2 15.9
[Show All Matches For Map]