Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Asbestos

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Asbestos Map ID 225
Map Title Asbestos Matches 70,032
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski Total Score 4,684,719
Total Time 1,200,077.8 minutes Total Kills 3,738,783
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:21:23 PM Total Suicides 433,929

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:21:23 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 15.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:39:37 AM Deathmatch 2 5.6
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 6:29:40 PM Deathmatch 3 6.6
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 3:03:10 PM Deathmatch 3 15.6
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 7:34:32 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 10 12.1
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 5:01:09 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 13.6
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 11:08:24 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 16.3
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 4:48:45 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 6 13.4
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 10:03:43 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 5 12.3
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 3:13:07 PM Deathmatch 11 5.6
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 12:36:32 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 11.7
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 6:27:35 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 10.9
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 7:46:54 AM Team Deathmatch 2 20.4
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 12:24:12 AM Invasion 2 28.1
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 6:36:46 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 7.9
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 4:02:55 PM Deathmatch 2 5.7
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 3:55:25 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 15.8
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 3:23:38 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 2 22.0
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 4:58:38 PM Team Deathmatch 2 10.1
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 1:59:20 PM Deathmatch 2 107.3
[Show All Matches For Map]