Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Serpentine

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Serpentine Map ID 22
Map Title Serpentine Matches 40,382
Map Author Lee Perry Total Score 2,268,442
Total Time 484,315.2 minutes Total Kills 1,854,547
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 5:05:31 PM Total Suicides 322,583

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 5:05:31 PM Deathmatch 3 5.0
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 5:33:24 AM Deathmatch 2 22.2
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 4:49:05 AM Deathmatch 2 19.9
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 4:45:39 AM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 6:39:31 PM Deathmatch 2 4.6
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 10:24:03 AM Deathmatch 3 15.5
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 6:44:09 PM Deathmatch 3 3.8
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 3:08:00 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 5:34:36 PM Deathmatch 2 7.1
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 1:59:31 PM Invasion 3 0.9
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 4:05:31 AM Deathmatch 2 16.9
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 2:51:04 AM Deathmatch 3 22.2
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 8:24:06 PM Deathmatch 3 7.0
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 12:06:20 PM Chaos TeamDM 2 22.0
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 3:44:11 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 8.4
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 12:59:16 AM Deathmatch 3 8.2
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 9:43:49 PM Deathmatch 5 3.7
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 9:20:59 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 5:07:26 PM Deathmatch 5 14.7
Fri, Mar 03 2017 at 10:27:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 6.7
[Show All Matches For Map]