Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Serpentine

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Serpentine Map ID 22
Map Title Serpentine Matches 40,619
Map Author Lee Perry Total Score 2,278,761
Total Time 486,572.7 minutes Total Kills 1,859,665
Last Match Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 11:35:00 AM Total Suicides 323,668

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 11:35:00 AM Team Deathmatch 3 7.4
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 7:59:29 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 6:45:58 PM Deathmatch 3 3.9
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 6:14:21 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 5:52:00 PM Deathmatch 2 4.4
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 5:24:56 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 6:49:13 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 1:22:57 PM Deathmatch 2 0.1
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 5:38:25 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 8:26:12 AM Deathmatch 4 6.2
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 5:50:14 PM Deathmatch 4 1.1
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 5:34:02 PM Deathmatch 3 17.0
Wed, Jun 20 2018 at 9:32:12 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.9
Wed, Jun 20 2018 at 6:56:14 PM Deathmatch 2 4.3
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 6:45:51 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 12:12:54 PM Deathmatch 2 7.9