Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Inferno

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Inferno Map ID 21
Map Title Inferno Matches 22,187
Map Author Chris Perna Total Score 1,069,262
Total Time 334,531.8 minutes Total Kills 700,333
Last Match Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 1:43:12 PM Total Suicides 204,080

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 1:43:12 PM fps Invasion 2 10.6
Fri, Oct 19 2018 at 12:03:42 PM Freon 4 15.8
Sun, Oct 14 2018 at 4:13:11 PM Freon 2 5.2
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 8:17:22 PM Deathmatch 2 8.2
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 3:10:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.7
Mon, Oct 08 2018 at 3:16:54 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Sat, Sep 29 2018 at 8:25:41 PM Deathmatch 3 4.2
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 3:50:51 PM Freon 4 13.0
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 5:12:13 PM Deathmatch 2 14.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 3:56:03 PM Freon 6 21.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 10:47:12 AM Freon 5 26.3
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 6:51:11 AM Freon 2 13.4
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 4:47:57 PM Deathmatch 2 5.2
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 9:32:16 AM Freon 2 7.3