Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Insidious

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Insidious Map ID 207
Map Title Insidious Matches 59,066
Map Author Scott McGregor Total Score 205,933,436
Total Time 745,575.8 minutes Total Kills 8,836,571
Last Match Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 1:39:35 PM Total Suicides 208,281

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 1:39:35 PM Team Deathmatch 3 6.0
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 11:21:19 AM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 8:17:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 17.4
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 6:05:58 PM Deathmatch 4 7.2
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 5:45:12 PM Deathmatch 2 8.0
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 3:22:46 PM Team Deathmatch 3 7.6
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 7:08:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 2 5.9
Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 5:49:47 PM Team Deathmatch 4 1.0
Sat, Oct 07 2017 at 4:32:02 PM InstaGib Invasion 3 7.5
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 5:26:43 PM Deathmatch 6 4.9
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 10:22:40 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 14.9
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 6:37:17 PM Team Deathmatch 2 7.2
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 2:16:00 AM Deathmatch 2 2.8