Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-TokaraForest

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-TokaraForest Map ID 202
Map Title Tokara Forest Matches 46,853
Map Author J.P.Eekels and M.Leatham Total Score 2,549,383
Total Time 924,379.5 minutes Total Kills 1,350,591
Last Match Sun, May 21 2017 at 8:32:54 PM Total Suicides 230,805

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 21 2017 at 8:32:54 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Thu, May 18 2017 at 11:33:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 0.7
Thu, May 11 2017 at 8:58:31 PM Deathmatch 3 6.7
Mon, May 08 2017 at 5:04:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 1.7
Sun, May 07 2017 at 3:04:13 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 2 18.2
Fri, May 05 2017 at 4:22:35 PM Deathmatch 2 15.7
Thu, May 04 2017 at 11:14:30 PM Team Deathmatch 3 25.7
Thu, May 04 2017 at 1:53:33 PM Team Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, May 03 2017 at 9:59:16 PM Team Deathmatch 5 22.0
Tue, May 02 2017 at 6:14:50 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 2 12.3
Sun, Apr 30 2017 at 12:09:57 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.2
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 3:25:48 PM Invasion 2 11.3
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 11:34:50 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 0.2
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 11:30:06 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 0.0