Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Leviathan

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Leviathan Map ID 20
Map Title Leviathan Matches 28,620
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 2,194,066
Total Time 370,651.0 minutes Total Kills 1,557,687
Last Match Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 9:45:31 AM Total Suicides 157,909

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 9:45:31 AM Freon 4 12.8
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 7:01:05 PM Deathmatch 2 5.9
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 8:20:37 AM Freon 2 11.6
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 12:15:13 AM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Fri, Jan 12 2018 at 9:20:25 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 8:18:48 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 2 1.8
Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 11:54:02 AM Team Deathmatch 3 6.4
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 1:16:03 PM Freon 2 6.4
Fri, Jan 05 2018 at 3:23:27 PM Deathmatch 2 5.5
Mon, Jan 01 2018 at 8:28:16 PM Team Deathmatch 3 9.5
Sun, Dec 31 2017 at 3:13:21 AM Freon 2 1.2
Sat, Dec 30 2017 at 11:16:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 12.7
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 2:51:09 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Wed, Dec 27 2017 at 12:23:02 AM Deathmatch 2 3.7
Sat, Dec 23 2017 at 1:04:51 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Wed, Dec 20 2017 at 5:03:14 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Tue, Dec 19 2017 at 4:13:43 PM Deathmatch 3 5.4