Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Leviathan

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Leviathan Map ID 20
Map Title Leviathan Matches 28,687
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 2,198,762
Total Time 371,269.8 minutes Total Kills 1,558,787
Last Match Sat, May 19 2018 at 10:22:37 AM Total Suicides 158,027

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, May 19 2018 at 10:22:37 AM Deathmatch 4 90.8
Fri, May 18 2018 at 9:00:24 PM Deathmatch 2 9.6
Fri, May 11 2018 at 5:26:10 PM Deathmatch 2 8.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 1:20:46 PM Freon 2 9.8
Wed, May 09 2018 at 7:20:14 PM Team Deathmatch 3 7.7
Mon, May 07 2018 at 4:34:26 PM Deathmatch 4 5.8
Mon, May 07 2018 at 2:07:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 2 1.8
Sat, May 05 2018 at 12:22:08 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Tue, May 01 2018 at 12:52:48 PM Team Deathmatch 2 6.0
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 7:01:11 PM Team Deathmatch 2 8.6
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 7:46:21 AM Deathmatch 7 5.3