Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Goose2k4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Goose2k4 Map ID 197
Map Title DM-Goose2k4 Matches 177,624
Map Author Philipp 'Soma' Urlich Total Score 33,567,171
Total Time 4,042,596.0 minutes Total Kills 16,276,146
Last Match Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:19:24 PM Total Suicides 1,493,451

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:19:24 PM Freon 6 24.0
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 2:09:52 PM Freon 12 31.4
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 5:12:18 PM Freon 8 33.0
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 1:38:16 PM Freon 13 46.2
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 9:19:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 26.0
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 4:43:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 24.0
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 12:42:04 PM Freon 13 23.3
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 3:57:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 12 26.0
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 2:46:56 PM Freon 3 16.8
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 2:00:37 PM Freon 16 38.8
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 10:48:30 AM Freon 2 3.0
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 3:24:04 PM Freon 14 33.8
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 2:04:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 0.4
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 12:08:22 PM Freon 12 25.3
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 7:10:34 AM Freon 5 20.9
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 1:45:27 PM Freon 14 34.1
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 2:17:31 PM Freon 16 50.6
Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 6:59:13 PM Freon 2 5.7
Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 1:42:19 PM Freon 13 35.1
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 1:28:42 PM Freon 14 35.1
[Show All Matches For Map]