Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Roughinery

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Roughinery Map ID 190
Map Title Roughinery Matches 125,749
Map Author Alexander Lehmann Total Score 5,861,059
Total Time 2,558,584.2 minutes Total Kills 4,768,096
Last Match Fri, May 18 2018 at 3:40:04 PM Total Suicides 544,567

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, May 18 2018 at 3:40:04 PM Freon 5 16.1
Fri, May 18 2018 at 11:32:08 AM Deathmatch 2 9.0
Thu, May 17 2018 at 7:37:53 PM Deathmatch 2 8.3
Thu, May 17 2018 at 7:01:23 PM Freon 3 24.4
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:57:53 PM Deathmatch 4 4.7
Thu, May 17 2018 at 12:21:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 13.2
Tue, May 15 2018 at 4:00:47 PM Freon 3 14.3
Thu, May 10 2018 at 5:27:00 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Wed, May 09 2018 at 3:58:16 PM Deathmatch 4 7.2
Wed, May 09 2018 at 6:55:35 AM Freon 3 18.5
Mon, May 07 2018 at 6:30:28 PM Deathmatch 2 11.3
Sun, May 06 2018 at 2:07:20 PM Freon 2 9.7
Sun, May 06 2018 at 5:12:05 AM Freon 5 13.8
Sat, May 05 2018 at 3:18:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.9
Sat, May 05 2018 at 12:19:41 PM Freon 2 3.0
Fri, May 04 2018 at 2:12:14 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.4
Fri, May 04 2018 at 3:34:09 AM Freon 2 16.9
Thu, May 03 2018 at 6:17:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.6
Thu, May 03 2018 at 1:30:16 PM Freon 5 12.4
Wed, May 02 2018 at 3:52:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 13.8
[Show All Matches For Map]