Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Roughinery

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Roughinery Map ID 190
Map Title Roughinery Matches 125,855
Map Author Alexander Lehmann Total Score 5,868,073
Total Time 2,559,847.2 minutes Total Kills 4,770,539
Last Match Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 4:16:09 PM Total Suicides 544,949

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 4:16:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 18.2
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 1:45:25 PM Deathmatch 2 10.9
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 9:29:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 17.1
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 9:06:34 PM Deathmatch 4 6.5
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 3:08:04 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 16.5
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 2:35:33 PM Deathmatch 2 7.2
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 1:00:52 PM Freon 4 13.3
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 10:13:07 AM Freon 6 14.8
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 10:51:22 AM Freon 5 16.8
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:29:36 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 4 4.2
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 6:56:49 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.8
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 5:43:47 PM Freon 2 14.5
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 4:31:34 PM Deathmatch 3 22.0
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 2:48:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 16.9
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 2:45:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 21.7
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 12:16:15 PM Freon 6 20.7
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 6:35:37 PM Freon 5 9.5
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 5:02:19 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 9:56:39 AM Freon 4 17.0
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 9:10:56 PM Freon 8 18.6
[Show All Matches For Map]