Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Roughinery

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Roughinery Map ID 190
Map Title Roughinery Matches 126,046
Map Author Alexander Lehmann Total Score 5,885,063
Total Time 2,562,344.6 minutes Total Kills 4,775,671
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:55:59 PM Total Suicides 545,521

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:55:59 PM Deathmatch 2 15.1
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 9:37:24 PM Deathmatch 4 17.4
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 7:30:07 PM Deathmatch 2 16.4
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 5:19:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 3.3
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 12:17:14 PM Freon 2 13.8
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 3:50:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.2
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 8:31:09 PM Freon 2 7.7
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 1:02:15 AM Last Man Standing 3 4.7
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 12:13:47 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 7.1
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 11:09:40 PM Deathmatch 5 16.5
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 2:00:15 PM Deathmatch 2 13.4
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 3:47:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 16.9
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 4:42:38 PM Deathmatch 2 5.2
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 1:09:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 15.6
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 4:31:27 AM Deathmatch 3 16.8
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 8:41:24 PM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 6:41:56 PM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 1:54:22 PM Freon 8 19.3
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 2:35:33 PM Freon 7 18.4
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 11:40:12 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 21.6
[Show All Matches For Map]